Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful coat
 from ala,  Feb 3, 2012

I like the Ferechii product line---recomend it to any casual dresser or businessman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? navy color exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada,  Aug 19, 2011

Good value with nice lines. Lining is also well done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric and stitching.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than most in that size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2014

Very nice jack, especially for the price! Just a tad too big for my 14 year old, but he will get another wearing or 2 out of it. It was perfect for 8th grade graduation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't believe the quality & style.
 from Stoneham, MA,  Apr 22, 2014

The Blazer was exactly as described. Color a true Navy Blue. Fit is perfect. For the price, it couldn't be matched in any of the big stores, where the price would be double.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from West Valley, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

Arms were a little shorter than I would of liked but not a huge problem. Very impressed with how the blazer was packaged. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

I had to return it, but would have reordered in at smaller size if it had been available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size trauma!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 16, 2013

Ordered regular size (40s) which proved too small; returned, re-ordered 44S; Fit exactly the same as first jacket, too small and returned. Also second jacket had different buttons which were not as attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic style
 from Fairview, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

My son needs a navy blazer for his school fall/winter uniform. I did not want to spend a fortune on something he will probably treat poorly as most teenagers tend to do. He is also hard to fit as he is 6' tall with long arms and a slender build. 36L doesn't exist as far as I can tell. 38L is hard to find and when found were really expensive. I ordered the 38L and it fits a little big across the shoulders and the sleeve length is good. There's a little room for growth and even a light weight sweater if need be. The tailoring seems nicer than the price would indicate and the gold buttons add a classic touch. I will probably reinforce the buttons. We will see how it holds up to teenage wear and tear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark navy, as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, nice tailoring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blazer
 from RI,  May 30, 2013

Great jacket at a great price! I would recommend it highly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUNS BIG
 from new york ny,  May 23, 2013

Runs VERY BIG. I know it did not say slim fit, but still I was swimming. Sleeves, chest, everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok ... lighter than navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not too accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this blazer for my husband. He immediately loved it! It is well made and great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jacket
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 15, 2013

Very comfortable and classy jacket. Will look good dressy or casual. Nice buttons. Hard to find small size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful feel and hang. lightweight
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cut for a different body size
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 14, 2013

I'm a big guy. Tall and wide. The sport coat cut is very tight around my stomach which was very disappointing. I have ordered other brands from Overstock.com and they fit perfectly. i am a bit dissapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qua;lity
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Maine,  Jan 8, 2013

This was a great purchase for the money. Excellent packing and quickly shipped. Good quality product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sport coat for the money.
 from North Carolina,  May 30, 2012

Very pleased with this coat. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a well-made blue blazer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close match to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made with great material for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 24, 2012

I bought the coat for a cruise and found the waist ran a little small. This was before I left on the cruise!!. You all know about cruising where you start as passengers and leave as cargo. The coat comes with a very substantial "faux leather" zipped traveling bag that was an added bonus. I was very impressed with the lining details, a buttoned closure front right chest pocket and comfortable sweat shields. Even being placed in a suitcase for long flights it came out relatively wrinkle free. The coat has a nice feel to it and drapes well. My only negative was the waist sizing and had that been accurate I would have given it 4 1/2 to 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true navy color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship on this blazer was very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing in both arm length and body length were accurate but the waist sizing was a little small. I would order one size larger that your normal size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Sports Jacket
 from New York, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

My son needed a sports jacket for college interviews. This one fit him very well. The style is a longer look than other sports jackets I have seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was slightly lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material, well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit my son perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, great quality, very nice fit .
 from Pocahontas Ar.,  Jan 31, 2012

Awesome, great quality.. fit great. and color was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from California,  Nov 17, 2011

A beautiful coat for the money. It is heavier than my wool sport coats, but this may be in part due to the lining, which is very nicely done. the material is very nice, giving the coat a very professional look. Sizing was excellent. I liked it so much, I immediately ordered the black one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice man-made fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought