Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good suit
 from Flushing, NY,  May 17, 2011

I have to work in a suit. So I cant spend too much on them. This item is cheap and looks great. Happy I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ferrecci Men's Navy 2-Button Slim Fit Suit
 from Florida,  May 16, 2011

Suit was shipped and delivered promptly, across country within 1 week! Very great quality suit, better than a suit I bought in person in a department store! Sleek, navy blue color with stripe design, not pinstripe. Great interview suit. Waist is a bit snug, may run small. Overall a GREAT suit at a GREAT price. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ferrecci Men's Navy 2-Button Slim Fit Suit
 from Philadelphia,  May 7, 2011

This is the best suit that I currently own. I hight recommend getting this suit. I have received so many compliments about the fit. People have even asked if the suit was tailor made. The subtle sheen on the suit gives it a rich and expensive look. The pants are a little snug but overall, this is a must have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit
 from DC,  Apr 29, 2011

Real nice suit. It is though a little lighter than Navy but I'm like the color still. Fits me real well. I feel like James Bond in this suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suit quality
 from Logan, Utah,  Apr 15, 2011

Suit arrived quickly. The included clothing bag and hanger are impressive, but more so was the price for such a well-made piece. The hand tatting is impressive. I have sold suits for over 25 years, and this item stands out as comparable to any quality suit I have ever inspected. Thanks for such dollar for dollar bargains. Free shipping was an added bonus, but daily shipping costs are very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from laurel,  Apr 13, 2011

real good perfect fit good, so nice , cant describe. its real good

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? not really
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save some money and get a great suit
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 16, 2011

I bought this before a job interview. Before this I had two other suits that I bought from xxxxxxx for around $300-$400 each. Right out of the box and plastic and suit bag (another plus!), this immediately fit better than my other two tailored, 5x as expensive suits. I took it to a local tailor and he took the jacket in a bit and hemmed the pant bottoms. Now it's the best suit I've got. I'll be buying more of these once they get more of a color selection in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pants Waistline not 36
 from NYC,  Jan 29, 2011

Was excited to get this suit as I have been very satisfied with all the slim fit suits (3) that I had gotten before from different makers. I was extremely disappointed when the suit came in and the pants waistline was a bit too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought