Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stiff, not floppy hat.
 from Indiana,  Sep 27, 2014

I returned this product because it was not what I was truly wanting for my husband. I had hoped the hat was soft and that the formed shape in the photo was for display purposes. This was a starched, formed hat, not a floppy, soft cap. It can not be rolled and placed in the pocket. The quality and fit were fine, just not what I was in search of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ferrecci Driver's Cap
 from Northern CA,  Apr 21, 2014

The cap was very stiff and had a unpleasant chemical odor. The sizing on the order page was very confusing, needs a translation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cap
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 24, 2013

I had bought a grey Ferrecci Driver's Cap and was so pleased with it that I bought other colors to match my outfits.The cap is great winter wear when you don't feel like wearing a fedora! The only drawback is that the cap is more red than brown. I wear it anyway!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More red than brown!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool drivers cap
 from Sw Ohio,  Jan 18, 2012

i was dissapointed becuse it looked better in the picture than it realy was. It was too short & stubby. I would never wear it in public.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great All-around Cap
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2012

Absolutely love this cap! Styling fits my expectation. Keeps me warm during cold days. Liked it so much I bought another one of a different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no problem with color matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of cap is above expectation
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problem with sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ferrecci Men's Dark Brown Hat
 from Plymouth, MN 55447,  Jan 12, 2012

This hat was purchased as a gift for my son...I would have preferred a black hat but was unable to find one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is darker on this site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dont know yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Drivers Cap
 from NJ,  Jan 5, 2012

Was giver as gift .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ferrecci Men's Dark Brown
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 5, 2012

Product arrived on time, seemed well made, unfortunately I had to return it. If you are planning to purchase this hat, be prepared return to product at your expense. If you are used to buying hats with sizes labeled in this manner, then you should be ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as discribed, unfortunately the hat was very big and I had to return it. I got the 61mm size and it was just too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The hat appeared to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was in 55 mm or 61 mm, instead of s, m, l or xl....very confusing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cap
 from WA,  Jun 11, 2011

A gift for a dad-in-law, he liked it very well, very stylish!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? great fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Driver's Cap
 Jan 22, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for. Quality is wonderful and the price was good. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought