Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Italian import
 from WNY,  Dec 11, 2010

This hat replaces one my husband bought in Venice two years ago. We couldn't find one anywhere. I bought what I thought was a replacement at another website for twice as much. Totally unsuitable. We returned it. Then I looked at Overstock, and there they were--at half the price in many colors--and just like the wool felt one he lost. It's rigid, not floppy. . He's really, really happy with it. It's the European sizing, so a 57 fit a medium. Make sure you know what size you are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated Head Gear
 from Slc Area,  Sep 9, 2011

The hat came within a week and in perfect condition. I like It.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I am color blind but it seemed the exact same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very crisp hat,clean lines,very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from St Louis,  May 3, 2011

LOVE THESE hats, very nice quality and came without one dent and shape was excellent!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? GREaT
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hat
 from alabama,  Apr 25, 2011

I like this hat & the person I bought it for loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cap
 from Chicago,  Jan 18, 2011

Ordered large which is my usual size, came in way too big. Reordered to medium and was extremely tight on my head. Not a bad cap overall but I was no too impressed. Average.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Men's Driver's Hat
 from Clayton, NC,  Dec 31, 2010

This is my first purchase with Overstock and I am not disappointed. This is a beautiful men's driver's hat , it's not flimsy or poorly made, It reminds me of the hats I would look at walking down Fifth Avenue in Manhattan at the pricy stores. The value is great, the hat is beautiful and it was delivered in a box not an envelope so it was very well protected. The man I gave it to just love the great hat. I loved the price which was perfect. I will get more hats from this company. Highly recommended

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ferrecci Men's Black Wool Driver's Cap
 from Severn, MD,  Aug 12, 2013

Absolutely love the hat. Customer service was excellent, delivery was on point and product was without blemish!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cap
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 24, 2013

I had bought a grey Ferrecci Driver's Cap and was so pleased with it that I bought other colors to match my outfits.The cap is great winter wear when you don't feel like wearing a fedora!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's hats
 from Waynesboro, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

Nice cap. One of my husband's favorites. He has the tan one as well and wears them to suit his outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off the top of my head, good deal.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 26, 2013

Good quality at a reasonable price. It is the perfect hat for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything was just as it appeared on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of good quality and a reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed to be a little larger than my measurement, but still within a fitting range.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Maxville, Ontario,  Feb 16, 2013

I like the hat a lot It has classical lines and certainly much preferable-for me- than the ubiquitous baseball hat Had quite a few compliments..With a nice lining it would be even better. Shipping costs to Canada are high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good bu it thas no lining. A quality lining like in my Harris tweed caps would make it much nicer to owm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually this one was fine but I had to order one size lower- medium rather than large- because large, my normal size was way too big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 22, 2013

Good quality driver's hat. Have several of these in different colors. Excellent deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from Miami, Fla,  Jan 13, 2013

I bought for my son he loved it, I have not seen him in it yet but he seem to love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cap
 from Medford, Or,  Dec 20, 2012

bought this for my husband. He likes it very much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? pefect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Stoneham, MA,  Feb 15, 2012

I was very surprised at the excellent quality of this hat. Size was right on, and fits perfectly. Have had many compliments on it .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son liked it
 from Virginia,  Feb 11, 2012

This was bought as a gift. I had to return the first one and reorder due to size. The hat is stiff and "formed" therefore un-giving when it comes to size. But once you have the correct size, it's a sharp looking addition to any man's wardrobe!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color described was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? be sure you know your size before ordering
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bishop
 from yonkers ny,  Dec 15, 2011

my bishop looks really good in it when he is driveing his sports car.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 23, 2011

Even after measuring my husband's head, the size was too large, so I exchanged it for a smaller size. It looks great on him and he wears it to work every day in cool and chilly weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice rich black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holds its shape well
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs a bit big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Cap.
 from Tulsa OK,  Oct 27, 2011

This was just the cap i was looking for. It looks good fits good. If i can find a rain cover for it be nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vary Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fit and quality of the product.
 from Groveport, Ohio,  Oct 27, 2011

I loved the quality and fit of the product. The price was also great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? great fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top