Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My son was happy !
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this last year for my sons Jr. Prom unformal. Ran a little small on the shoulders, I would order the next size upped. If he your kid is athelic be prepared to have this tailored, both on the coat and on the pants... He was very happy, except he kept on acting like a fung foo figher ;) after we got it tailored.. oh yah I had to send the original back for larger size but the service dept is outstanding with that so it was a breezed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSY ATTIRE
 from Wash DC,  Feb 23, 2011

THE SUIT IS CLASSY AND WELL SUITED FOR A FORMAL EVENT.THE ATTIRE WILL ATTRACT ATTENTION AND GIVE FOLKS THE IMPRESION AND PERCEPTION THAT YOU ARE A WELL DRESSED MAN AND ABREAST OF CONTEMPORARY FASHIONS. THE SUIT WILL ENHANCE YOUR APPEARANCE AND THE MANDARIN COLLAR WILL SET YOU APART FROM THE CROWD.THE SUIT LOOKS LIKE IT WAS EXCLUSIVELY TAILORED FOR ME AND THE MATERIAL IS VERY DURABLE AND RELAXES ON MY BODY.I CHERISH THE DESIGN SO MUCH THAT I PURCHASED THE WHITE SUIT AND WISH THE SUIT CAME IN MORE COLORS.THIS SUIT MAKES ME LOOK LIKE A FOREIGN DIPLOMAT WITH SUBSTANTIAL ASSETS AND EXQUISITE ATSTE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hans
 from Sunny California,  Sep 22, 2013

I loved this more casual look on my son, he liked it as we'll!....pants are a fuller fit, not slim fit, not baggy either...very good value

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for Christmas Party 2013
 from Owasso, OK,  Jul 9, 2013

I'm still trying to lose the 25 pounds necessary for me to fit into this suit...looks uniquely goodlooking.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ferrecci Men's Black Mandarin Collar Suit
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

I am a very happy and satisified first time customer! I will be coming back again in the future for additional purchases. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The suit is really beautiful, excellent quality and it fits like a dream!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suit
 from Pennyslvania,  Mar 28, 2013

We really like this style suit, also the color is a pretty black, quality great! I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Comfort
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 17, 2013

I am a pastor with a "stout" build, that wanted a suit that was non-traditional, stylish, but not too radicall. The mandarin collar first caught my attention. Yet, I wondered if this style would work. It fits the bill! It is stylish, and works with a clerical collar, a business tie, and a collarless shirt! Suit came with unfinished inseam, so that was the only tailoring needed. I have worn it three times, the fit is quite comfortable. Lots of compliments. The weight is a little lighter than expected, but will do fine in warmer weather--Chicago winter is harsh right now. I am considering purchasing one in white... only hesitancy is my weight. :-). It comes in a nice garment bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match (black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suit
 from Macon, MS,  Nov 30, 2012

I'm very satisfied with the suit I ordered and wish I could could get larger sizes of the same. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from NC,  Apr 2, 2012

Great fit, superb quality. Would recommend for anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice suit with a funky twist
 from St. Louis,  Mar 21, 2012

My fiance wheres a 50 L and it fit him perfectly in the jacket,the pants are a little large and will have to be altered because he doesnt where a 44 but the style of the suit is amazing. It doesn't look cheezy at all..... You won't be dissapointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish this came as separates
 from Sheboygan, Wi,  Mar 2, 2012

We had to get a larger jacket so the arms would be long enough for my tall, thin husband, but the pants were so big they had to be tailored. Almost defeats the great price for the suit. Would be nice if you could order them as separates.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate to size charts on web
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i really liked the suit and would reorder the very same suit,but i think that this particular suit was tagged wrong in sizing. i say this because i ordered it in white and it was a perfect fit. this one was way too small and i had to return it,but want to reorder it asap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect coloring that exceeded my expectations for the price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i thought the quality of the product wa great
  • How accurate was the sizing? now this where i had a problem. it was the wrong size and obviously had the wrong suit in the suit bag and marked wrongly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing issues
 from Canton, GA,  Oct 16, 2011

I purchased a 44R because that's the size I wear when buying a double breasted suit... I had to return this item to a 46R because the coat was too tight across the chest and shoulders. My suggestion is to purchase 1 or 2 sized bigger than what you normally wear...Otherwise, it is a beautiful suit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deep Black! Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is challenging
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product did not work for me
 from La Grange, NC,  Oct 16, 2011

I had orded two suits in the same size, the other one fitted perfectly, this one the jacket was a little tight around the shoulders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. from what i could tell it was a great looking suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? no good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought this suit for my husband for his anniversary. For once I was able to completely surprise him and he absolutely loved the surprise and most of all the suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I had hoped for considering the price I was able to get it for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. My only wish is for the pant waist to be able to be chosen. But it's not a fact I would consider negative, just wishful thinking. :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Marina. Ca,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought this suit for a up coming event that me and my husband was to attend. When it arrived we were both quite pleased. I just had the hem on pants altered and it was go to go. He looked very stunning . It fit so nicely. he would love to have more in another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was off ord 58l coat real small
 from North Carolina,  Aug 31, 2011

VERY DISAPPOINTED , The suit seemed well put together. but sizing was way off I wear a 56L , but ordered a larger size so this would not be a problem,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric good
  • How accurate was the sizing? TERRIBLE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Honey for the Money
 from PA,  Jul 23, 2011

I wanted somthing a little differnt for a wedding and am very happy with the fit ,color and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use correct size
 from WI,  Jul 11, 2011

They mention the suit being Italian, but don't say which sizing chart to use. I converted my American size to the Italian size based on the sizing chart since there was no other guidance. Unfortunately the suit is in the American sizes so mine arrived way too big and there are no smaller suits in stock. It seems like it would otherwise be extremely comfortable and I enjoy the style, I only wish they had one in my size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect deep black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Use the standard U.S. sizing chart, not the Italian conversion
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To small for the size stated.
 from Rogersville, Tn.,  Jul 11, 2011

I love the style, but the fit is wrong. I wear 60 long, I ordered 62 long and still to small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but small for the size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not to good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top