Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit for the Price
 from South Carolina,  Aug 7, 2013

I bought 2 sizes just to be sure with my son. We had to have it altered to fit him. The jacket was a bit short.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...but...
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2013

I was able to buy my son Ferecci suits when he was little but now that he's 13 he has to try them on before purchasing. They run a little on the slim side, even the men's Ferecci suits. Awesome quality tho.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too slim...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful suits
 from mississippi,  Jan 3, 2013

This is one nice suite for a young boy. It is very well made and the style is one tha will move forward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, great craftmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit, even greater price
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 21, 2012

I would not recommend this to a friend because I don't want their kid looking like mine. This is not the only suit I have bought and they are all spectactular. Phenomenal quality and if I didn't tell you, you would probably think it's a custom designed suit. But what may be even better than the quality is the cost for the quality. Best deal I ever found on any suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality. Wish they came in my size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ferrecci Boy's Tan 3-button Suit
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 2, 2012

I bought this for my sons. I always get it ahead of time because the pants always need altering. Over all is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as describe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm satisfied with the quality of the suits.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The Jakcet is bigger than what I expected, sleeves are not as long. The Pants is on the slimmer side.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed!!
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Apr 17, 2012

I was very worried about the quality of the material; however, it proved to be far better than I could have imagined. My son received so many compliments when he wore it. I have already ordered another suit by same designer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as it was shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Virginia,  Mar 1, 2012

My son is almost 5 and slim. Size 6 fits him in the sleeves, but the jacket seems very long, and can't be altered with out looking strange. The pants have a raw seam and need tailoring. I was really impressed with the quality of the jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jacket is fully lined, with little under arm pads, and 3 interior pockets.
  • How accurate was the sizing? slim fitting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mass,  Feb 26, 2012

The suit is nice, but the sleeve is too short, and also the right sleeve is longer than the left

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks ok
 from miami,  Nov 4, 2011

I would have loved it to be a bit darker and a bit more sturdy for a suit. The material is almost shirt like

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was a lot lighter, than expected, look beige not tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality, material a bit thin fo ra suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? sixing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs large
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 20, 2011

Overall, I was extremely pleased with the suit. I bought a size 4 for my son who is a month shy of 5. He usually wears a 5 in jeans and shirts at this point. My options for sizes in the suit were a size 4 or 6 so I went w the 4. It was extremely big!! My son is very tall, but the pants were long enough to fit an 8yo, the bottom was saggy and the leg width was too much. The waist fit well, though. I had to have them completely cut down and altered, but then they were perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Smooth, expensive looking material that was perfect for our wedding. Matched my husbands dress pants exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous, high quality boy's suit.
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

I was very impressed with how well made this suit is. It was a $300 suit that I bought for $$$ on O.co. Seams are well stitched, great lining. Buttons were different color. Image shows dark brown, they were color of suit. Not a problem. Pants came unhemmed which I found as a great feature. I was able to have them fit exactly for my son. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is a good representation of actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice stitching and lining.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top