Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boys' suit
 from Rock Tavern, NY,  Feb 15, 2012

This is my son's Confirmation suit. It is very well made and fits him perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So adorable
 from Near Boston, MA,  Jan 16, 2012

My child is in a size 8 for pants, and as expected, this suit is large on him. I bought the 10 so I could use a temporary hem for now, and lengthen as he gets taller. This will fit him forat least a year. Funny how much better behaved he is when he is dressed. Suit is worth the price for that alone :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I believe the sizing to be accurate, true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought this suit as a gift, the suit looks nice, and was great value for the price. The one negative so far with the suit is that the Ferrecci Label on the outside of the left sleeve was sewn into the suit prior to the inside lining being sewn. The tailor had to remove the inside lining of the suit in order to remove the Brand Label from the outside left sleeve.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was black, accurate to photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good, as with any OTR suit, would need minor tailoring for most.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from California,  Nov 30, 2011

I was happy with this purchase and am glad I chose to purchase it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect . Black is hard to screw up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Approptiate size compared to label
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys Suit
 from Birmingahm, AL,  Nov 17, 2011

I really loved this suit, it ran small and I had to return it. It is a very good value and quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a great suit for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The suite runs small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not order a size larger
 from chicago, IL,  Nov 10, 2011

I read the reviews and ordered a size larger as other reviewers recommended. Big mistake. My son wears a size 7 regular so I ordered an 8. We could have fit 2 of him in the suit. It was huge. I did not have time to have another shipped so I went to *** and got a size 7 for $$$ less.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice suit for boys.
 from Hollywood, MD,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought this as a First Communion suit. It was perfect! The suit was lined, just like a man's suit. My little boy looked so handsome wearing it. And the quality was great, so his little brother will be able to wear it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high, lined suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied Mom
 from Oregon,  May 3, 2011

I was very satisfied with the quality and size of the suit. It took me a while to decide if I should spend over $$$ for a suit for a growning boy, but I'm glad I did. The length was long enough that I should be able to let out the hem for some time and now my son is "one sharp dressed man."

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price!
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2011

I was looking for a suit for my grandson. He will be an usher at my daughter's wedding and will walk me down the aisle. The smile and proud look on his face, while modeling this suit for me, was so worth the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fabulous
  • Did the product fit true to size? runs one size small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful suit!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 1, 2011

Beautiful suit! I purchased this for my son's first communion. Excellent quality, and fits him perfectly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS THE ONE TO PURCHASE!
 from Northeastern PA,  Mar 12, 2011

I pride myself on finding GREAT products online at SUPER prices. If you are looking for a high quality suit at an outstanding price - stop searching, save yourself anymore time and hassle, and click "Add to Cart." I compared dozens of suits for our son's Confirmation, and this was hands-down THE ONE. The fabric and stitching are well-made. It lays well and looks like a high-end suit. The suit came on a hanger in a garment bag, which arrived in a large box so that the suit only had to be folded over once and very loosely. The pants are unfinished so as to ensure a perfect length after hemming. My husband was amazed. Overstock.com comes through - again - with flying colors! Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful suit!
 from New Windsor, NY,  Feb 22, 2011

High quality suit, looks great in person. The pants have adjustable waist and need to be hemmed. The suit came in a nice suit bag. Looks great on my son and ran true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Suit
 Feb 9, 2011

This is a very high quality suit! I was very impressed, and even though I was worried about the pants fitting my son (no elastic waistband), they worked great. (I used the sizing chart). Because of their low shipping rates, I was able to get this extra nice suit for the same price of a cheaper (not as nice looking) suit from another company with high shipping rates! I am very pleased by this suit and so happy I found you! Thanks! (I do wish you had bigger sizes for my teen-aged son in this same suit.) :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boy's suit
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 22, 2010

The suit is much more than I could have expected. The price and quality are great. I purchased it for my grandson who is making is Communion, and the quality is excellent inside and out. I would highly recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top