Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slightly on the Small side
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 3, 2014

This product was not true to size. My son is a slim 14 and this regular 14 was slightly too small for him. I would recommend to get a size bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eu size
 from Texas' Houston,  Mar 29, 2014

Need to change sizes. I live in America NOT in EU. THEY SHOW THE eu sizes then they wanna charge the returnning for the item even when ain't your fault.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality boy's suit.
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  May 1, 2013

It has been very difficult to find well fitting and quality suits for my 14 year old son at any local stores. This suit was a great value and looks great on him. I would recommend trying a suit from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful details, especially well finished interior. The tailor I used to hem the pants stated it was very high quality suit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK, the sleeves were slightly short as compared to the coat length.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the suit!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 28, 2012

I love the suit my son looks great in it and the quality is great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from ARKANSAS,  Mar 16, 2012

I measured him twice and compare it to the size chart and the suit what 2 to 3 inches to small in waist and arm length. But the suit looks like it will last him wearing it every week and it will be cool for the summer. will order bigger sizes when this is returned

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweeeeeeeeet!!!!
 from AZ,  Dec 20, 2011

My son is 11 and the suit I purchased a size 14 so that he can grow into the suit but it was tooo small!!! So I returned it and purchased the size 16! TOO SMALL again so I returned it again and purchased a size 18!!!!! A size 18 folks! Yup and it fit him perfect w/a SMALL room for growth. I also pirchased a size 20 for NEXT year. The suit is FABULOUS!!!! that is why I went through all the return process. O sent out my suits quickly and handled the matter professionally as always!!! The suit comes in a garment bag and well tailored the only thing you need to do is hem the pants. By the way my son is small not overweight, so take advise and order 2 sizes up!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Purfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? small,small small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Suit
 from California,  Oct 11, 2011

I ordered this suit for my grandson to wear for a wedding. I was hesitant at first, but took a chance. I am glad that I did. The suit is well constructed, good material, and the price was very affordable. It is a light color, perfect for the location of the wedding we are attending. Of course alterations are necessary, pants need to be hemmed and sleeves are a little long, but that is expected with any suit. I could not be happier with this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys Suit
 from Grand Prairie Tx,  Sep 9, 2011

Good material, good fit, 12 year old grandson liked the suit. Wearing it for special occasion. Worth the money and have bought other suits thru O.com for husband that also are very nice. Worth the money spent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought