Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent comfort, style, material quality, price
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I am considered a good shopper - especially in footwear. I won't buy shoes because they are certain labels or certain price range - some of my very expensive shoes cannot be worn comfortably! They are meant to be worn, and sit there and cross your legs and show them off, can't move around! ;) These boots are considered excellent because they are well made, are COMFORTABLE, versatile, at an awesome price point. Excellent color and material. You just need to ensure you like this style. I'm 5' petite, shoes size 6 (ordered size 6), I have average calf size (not skinny, not big) - these fit perfect alone or with skinny jeans on. Hits at the perfect comfort knee point, no under, not over, just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Graphite is More grey - picture looks to have some brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive!
 from Meridian, Mississippi,  Jan 5, 2012

I ordered the Fergie "Ledger Too" boots. Significantly lower price than I had found elsewhere. That made me go ahead and place the order. When they arrived they were absolutely perfect! I'm loving them and I do love purchasing from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Varied a little but it didn't matter, they are perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, love the boots.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing must have!!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 16, 2012

I purchased this product for the fall. Was looking for a good over jeans boot that wasnt super dressy but that could be worn with dressy stuff and just jeans and a tshirt. These boots are def. the ones. They are easily dressed up and can also be casual. They are very high quality and super comfy. The calf of the boot is nice and roomy so they fit nicely over jeans, however they do look a little silly when you try to wear them with dresses because the top part of the shaft is a lil big. Otherwise these boots are my new favorite and I've gotten crazy compliments every time I wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the sand colored ones and they are adorable!! The color is great with both brown and black and since they are leather they will age to be a little darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is amazing...great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and Gorgeous
 from Millstone Twp., NJ,  Jul 21, 2012

These boots are just.plain.HOT. They are so comfortable that I never want to take them off. I have worn these boots with skirts, dresses, jeans, leggings. I get compliments on them all the time, and when I don't, I still catch people checking them out! The leather spats come down to cover the heel and there's something edgy and appealing about the look. This was the best addition to my wardrobe all year!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love,Love,Love em!!!!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jan 21, 2012

I have been trying to get these boots since 2010, but they kept selling out in my size EVERYWHERE. When I finally purchased a pair In January, on Overstock.com, I was overjoyed! My Ledgers (tan) are comfortable and beautiful plus the sale price was an added bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was dead on with what was shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Boots run about a 1/2 size small. I usually wear an 81/2 so I ordered a 9 and it fit perfectly. They also streatched out a little after wearing a few times.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas boots
 from ponchatoila, la.,  Jan 9, 2012

wife was ecstatic recieving the boots. she/we are very happy to have them. shipment was perfect we will be using overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ecxellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!!!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jan 5, 2012

I wear these boots almost everyday! I get so many compliments. They are hip and comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more taupe than tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs trus to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these bootd!!
 from Orange, CA,  Jun 14, 2013

I love these boots! Wore them out and got them fixed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Boots
 from Calabasas, CA,  May 19, 2013

Love these pair of boots. SEXY!!! these make my feet look tiny. i got a ton of compliments within the first hour of wearing them out!!!..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size arrived
 from London,  Apr 16, 2013

I was really lookoing forward to my purchase but was dissapointed when they arrived that they were the wrong size. I work full time and have no time to start sending them back etc....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME BOOTS
 from New Zealand,  Feb 19, 2013

WOW WOW WOW!! I played a dangerous game when I ordered these boots because I live in New Zealand and the biggest size left was a 6 where I'm usually a 7 or 7.5 so if they didn't fit it was straight onto a selling site for my brand new boots!!! Returning wasn't an option because of the postage price, but YAAAAAY THEY FIT!!! I used the measuring advice shown on the site and knew for sure that I should be getting a 7.5 especially after reading every last review I could find, but I just couldn't help myself. I HAD TO HAVE THESE BOOTS. I have been hunting for tan boots for a very long time and eventhough I'd just bought myself a pair of tan cowgirl boots a day or two earlier and from the US too, the Ledger Toos had to be mine. Yes, they're snug, but I've worn them and they truly are AWESOME. They are super beautiful, the quality is the best I've seen in a while and they just look AMAZING. I have pretty average sized calves and I still find some boots a tight fit especially over jeans/jeggings, but these fit superbly. I do not, by any stretch of the imagination either, have narrow feet, but the width is good. The heel is exactly the height I was looking for and so easy to walk in. I am SO pleased with my purchase and thank you, thank you, thank you Overstock for posting internationally!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brilliant
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size, but read review!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ledger Too Boots
 from Mississippi,  Jan 24, 2013

I absolutely love the boots, would definitely buy them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING BOOTS!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 22, 2013

GREAT boots, head turners for sure! The first day I wore them I must have got 4 "where did you get those" and 2 "who makes those", and multiple people just staring at them. No joke. They're the type of boots I've been looking for, a cute pair of boots that add a little bit of height, but I can wear them all night and dance my tail off with no worries of my feet hurting AT ALL. I'm 5'2 about 130lbs, and these boots come right below my knee, and are big enough in the calf area to tuck in some skinny jeans. Perfect. I'm ordering them in another color once they're available! I am very picky about my boots, they have to be of good quality, not buckle and fold at the ankle and the heel has to be solid. These are a perfect 10.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The tan in the photo is a bit lighter than the actual color. The actual color is more taupe, darker in color, but a beautiful color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, the material isn't thin and floppy and the heels are sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you plan on wearing thick socks, go up a 1/2 size, I wear a 7 and ordered a 7. They fit perfectly. They're leather, so they'll fit just right once I break them in more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Denver,  Dec 11, 2012

These boots are so great. They are exactly as they appear on the site, but they look better in person worn!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, true to size.
 from FL,  Nov 29, 2012

Great boots, pretty comfortable for having a little bit of a heel. Wore them to go site seeing and my feet were fine. If you are looking for a really tan/camel color I would probably go with another choice as I previously stated they are a little more of a cool shade of tan instead of a warm but if you just need a neutral color then you will be please. Get compliments on them every time I wear them, would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little more on the cool side, almost looks a little more gray than tan but still very neutral.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot but the brown is really more like grey
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 9, 2012

Great pair of boots. it is cold and rainy here in so cal today and this was the first time ive had a chance to wear these. LUV EM! the tan/brown that i ordered is more grey but they are still great boots, excellent quality. i wear a size 10 and these make my feet look tiny. i got a ton of compliments within the first hour of wearing them out!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looooooooooooooooove
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 27, 2012

Looooooooove these boots. They are amazing. I was worried that 7 wouldn't be big enough because I'm usually wear a 7.5, They fit perfectly though. As soon as the leather is broken in and forms to my foot they will be even better. I wore these all day shopping and got so many compliments!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? I actually went a half size smaller and they fit very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are precious!
 from Mississippi,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought these boots for my daughter, she Loves these boots!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Roanoke, VA,  Dec 13, 2012

Love the look and the feel of the leather! Price was also very appealing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know yet they are a Christmas gift!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought