Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This boot ROCKS!!!!!!
 from New Orleans, La,  Jan 17, 2013

I wasn't sure about this boot when I purchased it online. However, after receiving it I was presently SURPRISED..... The boots were PERFECT.... The site does not do justice for this boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site does not do any justice for this boot.... THIS BOOT IS HOT!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Affordable!
 from Louisville KY,  Jan 17, 2013

So glad I found these boots at such a good price! I ordered Taupe in an 8 1/2 (my usual size) and couldn't be happier! The color and fit are perfect. They are a little snug with a thick winter sock, but are great with a thinner knee-high sock. My skinny jeans fit in them with no problem also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered taupe and they were true to color on site!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GooD! The look very stylish!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Napa, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

These are excellent. I hadn't noticed there was only half-zipper on the inside (faux zipper on back of boot), so I was concerned if I could even get my foot/leg into it and my calves are not thick but aren't thin either. My foot slid right on without a hitch. And I've worn these all day at work several times and they are very comfortable. I do have a problem with plantar-facitis and so am extremely picky when it comes to shoes. These are great. Perfect heel height. Footbed is not real narrow either so can wear with socks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not true black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect 7.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but.......
 from USA,  Dec 18, 2012

Cute but not comfy. Also, for me, I needed to go a 1/2 size up. The color was a little different than expected too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not what I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle Up Boots
 from Logan, Utah,  Dec 12, 2012

I just love these boots. They are the most comfortable pair I have. They seem to conform to my feet perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These boots are so comfortable and stylish. I'm thinking about getting them in another color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were perfect for my feet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with jeans or leggings.
 from Ohio,  Dec 30, 2013

You can wear these boots with anything and looks great. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Mid Missouri,  Jun 27, 2013

Very happy with these boots. They look great with skinny jeans and dresses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you would expect for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddleup boots
 from Louisiana,  Mar 10, 2013

I bought these boots for my daughter in Mississippi. for her birthday she loves them and several people have asked her where she purchased them she told them her Mother purchased them from overstock.com online

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 20, 2013

Love these boots! Many comments from others whenever I wear them. Details add interest that make these boots unique. Very comfortable. Would recommend these as a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? After reading all of the reviews, I ordered 1/2 size larger and they fit perfectly. Room for heavier socks if desired without being to large with tights
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saddle up boots
 from oxnard, calif.,  Feb 6, 2013

i love my boots and get compliments on the style and the look of them when i wear jeans

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 5, 2013

These boots are cute; however, they seem more suitable for a teenager than for a woman in her fifties. I had to return them. They were also made of a noticeably cheap imitation leather. They just weren't for me. They are cute and slouchy, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very good. I ordered size 7 and it was true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from N.H.,  Feb 1, 2013

The boots look cheap, and are not very comfortable. The zipper is somewhat wrinkled so it rubs against the inside of my ankle. I'm going to continue to wear them in the hopes that they "break in" and become more comfortable. I knew, when I ordered them, that they were not leather but they have a very PLASTIC look. Some fake leathers look a lot like the real thing but NOT these boots. They look cheap! But I guess "you get what you pay for."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Houston,TX,  Jan 26, 2013

I bought these based on the reviews. I was not disappointed. I love these boots. Gonna get them in black too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle up Boots
 from florida,  Jan 21, 2013

I love it, Im very please with the item and a I will recomended to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Richton Park, IL,  Jan 20, 2013

I would recommend these boots to anyone, they are well made and look really good with jeans or other pants that you want to wear. The fit is nice and the styling of the boot is awesome. I am glad I was able to purchase them. Fergie did not disappoint with her stylish boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I really couldn't tell the color on the site, but when the boots got to me they were nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boot is well made and it looks really nice on your foot, I got complements from friends when I wore the boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was great the boots felt good on my feet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!!
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Jan 9, 2013

I LOVE these boots. I bought them for my daughter in black and they are super cool. She loves them, too. I was hoping to get a pair for myself in brown but they are not available in wide width. I assumed they were going to be like fake leather but was pleasantly surprised to find them good cold weather/snow boots!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Modesto, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I went a 1/2 size larger and they still don't fit I may have to go another whole size larger. Very disappointed in the sizing. The boot however is fabulous and I really want to find a pair that fit!!!! I am returning them and waiting for a credit. I have already been given a return label which will come out of my credit which I think is wrong but we shall see. I'll let you all know how that goes.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was way off!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are very cute!
 from MI,  Jan 2, 2013

Recommend them to others! We think they are stylish for all ages!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? geed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looks and seemed good quality
 from Packwood wa,  Dec 27, 2012

No problems just size was wrong for the girl and need to return, boots look good and seem to be good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from Fl,  Dec 19, 2012

Love these boots!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought