Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my most beloved tote!
 Apr 5, 2016

I literally have worn this into the ground, I wish they still made this tote I'd buy 5 more! Perfect for an every day bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag....
 Mar 15, 2016

Love this bag...need I say more. It holds everything really loving that is zips. It's a great classic that never goes out of style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jan 29, 2016

Great bag, excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Late rate!
 Oct 6, 2015

Absolutely love! Always complemented with this bag and large enough to fit everything. 2 years later still in perfect condition. Worth every penny. Will purchase brand again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 29, 2015

This is a beautiful, classic Fendi bag at a great price! I like that it has a zipper closure and I can fit my laptop inside if I need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

Sturdy and spacious! I put a carboard bottom in the purse to keep it from sagging. It handles decent weight with no problems. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant bag
 Jul 26, 2015

I like the tote overall. It's different then the typical Neverfull, however it's still kind of small for the price. Its perfect for me since I don't carry much but for those that do, you might think it's too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Debbie
 Jul 4, 2015

The Fendi zucca tote is a large carry tote that is fashionable and can hold just about any & everything. Great essential-love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 Jun 12, 2015

This is one of my favorite bags so far. And I have many other designer bags but I love this one. Received many compliments on it. Luv it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size, function and style!
 Jun 12, 2015

This is a great bag for travel. Not too big, not heavy, and goes with everything. It also has an inside zip pocket and zip closure on top that has a wide panel so doesn't pinch close - giving more width. Great bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too perfect!!
 Jun 5, 2015

I love this tote much better than my *****, ** & ******. Beats them all in craftsmanship, quality & elegance. You don't see many around, the stitching is too perfect and feather light... overstock prices cannot be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go to tote
 May 29, 2015

I love this bag! It's so spacious and it holds its shape!!!! I very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fendi bag
 Apr 28, 2015

beautiful bag, fast shipping too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 3, 2015

As with all Overstock products I have purchased, the item was delivered on time and in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Handabag!
 Mar 5, 2015

Love it! Nice size ! I LOVE MY BAG!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Unique Purse
 from New york, New York,  Oct 30, 2014

Just purchased this bag 10/27/14. This bag is beautiful and ultra light weight. The bag fits comfortably under your arm its also roomy and is sleek. This bag matches everything, so its great for everyday. I recommend you get a purse organizer because it only has one small zippered compartment inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Combo
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jul 17, 2014

This bag is not complete without the wallet. Treat yourself you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BAG
 from ny, ny,  Dec 28, 2013

This bag is GORGEOUS! great buy, overstock shipped very quickly. currently selling at XXXX and XXXXXXXXXXXXX for $XXX more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fendi Fan
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2013

I luuuvvvv my bag! Just the right size and the quality is great. I was looking for this bag and noticed on other websites it was back ordered. I'm glad I came across overstock, I will be using them more often. Bag arrived 2 days letter :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible
 from southern girl,  Sep 12, 2013

This is the perfect bag for me. 100% real and from the manufacturer. I will be purchasing more bags from here. Plenty of room not heavy and just big enough. Excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought