Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun Functional and timelessly Fendi
 from Indy,  Dec 21, 2011

If u love Fendi then you shouldnt miss out on these fun yet functional lil rainboots. A must have!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fendi"s normal Italian standards
  • How accurate was the sizing? Normal for Europian. Add half size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE BOOTS :)
 from NYC,  Dec 20, 2011

I love these Fendi rain boots. I love how it doesn't scream out FENDI when you wear them; it's more subtle due to how dark the color is (dark brown like the picture). I don't like to show off brands logos so I think it's perfect. I read how the rain boots run small and to go a size up when ordering. I did not need to do this. Although I was a little nervous they would be small, I had a feeling that these would be true to size: my size is usually between 8.5-9 and I decided to order the 39 which is 9 and they fit perfectly. The size up 40 (10) would of been too big. The only thing is that they are a little tight on the width of my foot but I think once I start wearing them it will shape to my foot and I should be OK. I love how the boots came with a Fendi dust bag, like when you buy a purse. I love it, I think it's great! Shipping was fast; I ordered them on a Saturday and I got them on Tuesday. The price is amazing for these Fendi boots - everyone should get a pair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Detroit,michigan,  Dec 1, 2011

The product came in the estimated time described..would order many more products from overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly on point.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Definitely order one size up from your actual size you wear!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fendi rain boots
 from Brooklyn , NY,  Nov 9, 2011

The boots are very classy rain boots. I received a lot of compliments on them. They do run small so I recommend that you go a size up. Beautiful boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run small. I'm glad I went up a size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are warm and cozy.
 from New Jersey,  Oct 29, 2011

I love Fendi products and these boots are simply beautiful, warm and cozy. They protect the inside of your feet all around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was defined as the actual color of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The accuracy of the boot was the actual sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fendi Rainboots
 from New York, NY,  Oct 16, 2011

I finally own a pair of Fendi Rainboots!! I've been looking for these for God knows how long and finally i found them here at Overstock and I'm so thrilled!! The size is very accurate and they are very comfortable.. I love showing these off in the rain :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute but run narrow
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 9, 2011

Absolutely love these boots! They do run narrow, so thin socks help;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, but narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my boots
 from King Of Prussia, Pa,  Oct 6, 2011

I love these boots they look very nice with leggins and skinny jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? order 1/2 bigger to be safe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fendi Rainboot Wedge
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 5, 2011

I ordered these boots after seeing that the circumference of the calf/shaft of this boot was a reported 16.25" at the widest (top) point. Perhaps if you order a larger size (11 or 12), the calf size would be in this range. For a size 7, however, the circumference is measured at exactly 14." It was obviously smaller than stated and because the boots are rubber will not stretch to accomodate a calf larger than 13.5" and cannot be stretched (the rubber will split), I would not recommend these boots for anyone with athletic calves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? calf measurement was over 2 inches off (too small)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy luv them
 from Brooklyn NY,  Sep 28, 2011

I was skeptical about ordering this boot, but im gald i did i love them they run alittle nattow but after a few wears they'll stretch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They look exactly as seen on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a rain boot they are put together well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The boot runs very narrow I'm a size 9m they fit but snug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Brooklyn NY,  Sep 26, 2011

These boots run really small I wear a 6 1/2 - 7. So I ordered them in a 37. I should have ordered a 38. They are also tight around the calfs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought