For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally off my wish list!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 5, 2011

I have been looking for a stylish yet not trendy rain boots for about 2 years and I finally found the perfect ones for me. I didn't want what everyone else was getting "Burberry rain boots". Nothing against them just not my style with all the different plaid prints. What I love about these Fendi rain boots are they are not screaming Fendi, they are dark brown so you may see the logo and you may not. I like that! They fit very well, I was scared at first because I heard that they run small and wasn't sure if I ordered the right size, but I did! i would recommend these boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is exactly the product. It is brown but can be a little dark but I like that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality so far is good although I haven't worn them yet. I hear they scratch a bit but that's to be expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I normally wear a 8 or 81/2 and I chose the 9 and they fit perfect. I will be able to wear thin or thick socks with these rain boots.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice boots but not true 2 size order up 1 siz
 from Queens New York,  Apr 24, 2014

Boots are snug if you purchase your own size they wont be comfy. Order one size up other than that you will be happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very narrow
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2014

So I actually considered paying (and did) almost 200 dollars for two pieces of rubber just because they were "Fendi"? I don't know where my brain was at the moment, but I think New York got a lot of rain that week and I was desperate. :) Long story short, I returned them not because I eventually came to my senses, but because I couldn't get them on my "fat feet"... I bought them a size and half larger than what I would normally wear, but had no luck actually sticking my feet through the super narrow opening. Not sure what bone structure one must have in order to get those on their feet. I gave it three stars only because if anyone actually managed to put them on, I would guess they may actually look nice. Or at least as nice as two rubber boots could look. :)

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Fendi- but they didn't fit :-(
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 18, 2013

Pros- great material classic boot BUT I could not Fit this boot!!.. Athletic calves. I ordered it too big Thinking it would make te circumference larger. NOT It was too big on the foot and too little around my leg!!. So unhappy that it didn't work well with my leg.. But overall it's a great boot!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal on good rain boots
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

I absolutely love these rain boots! I love the dark brown color and the fit works for me because I have small calves. It's a bit of a struggle to take off but I love them. However, If you have big calves, this is not the boot for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just right. I love dark brown! It goes with almost everything I wear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of my favorite rain boots! I've received several compliments on them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The boot is pretty narrow so I'm happy I went up one size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from New Jersery,  Mar 19, 2013

I absolutely love my boots. They came in a timely fashion and I was nothing but pleased. Thanks overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected it to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots, but tight calf circumference.
 from Elmont, NY,  Dec 15, 2012

These boots are nice, but since I have big calves I had to take them to a cobbler and have them altered. Great for cold rainy days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fendi wedge rain boots
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 13, 2012

Absolutely loved this boot! The fit wasn't right for me so I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the boots are pretty but the legs are tight
 from New Jersey,  Nov 29, 2012

I don't know if I'd buy a boot again without reading all reviews first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good, but the calves of the boots are for skinny women, not thick calves at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the foot size was fine, but calves were very tight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!!
 from Bronx ny,  Sep 28, 2012

Ordered these boots and couldn't wait to recieve them thank god i read the reviews before pirchasing because goin 1 size up was a MUST i suggest anyone ordering these to go 1 size up from your regular size GREAT sturdy rainboots i would definetly recommend the FENDI RAINBOOTS ✅

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots are very good quality for this great price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing according to reviews 1 size up a must !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Very Small
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 19, 2012

Very Nice Boot but it Runs VERY Small. Purchase 1size larger than normal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very Accurate, runs very small!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fendi fit
 from murrieta, CA,  May 15, 2012

I really adore these rain boots. They do run small, I'm a 7.5 and I ordered a 39 so that I could wear thick socks. My jeans fit right into the boot so there was room for that, skinny jeans that is. I'm 5"1 so the boots go all the way up to my knee. They are really lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. designer quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small so order a size bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for wide calfs
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 20, 2012

This is my first time buying or wearing rainboots so I really can't compare quality. For the most part, I would say the quality is oaky. The only problem I encountered with these boots is the leg opening. The room throughout the leg is very very narrow and if u have a wide calf you definitely won't be able to fit these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same as it appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a rainboot I think the quality was fair, however I never bought/wore rainboots before so I can't really compare. But they'll work for me!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing in the foot area is great, however the leg area is VERY narrow and not for wide calfs. I tried them on a bare leg and it was very hard and uncomfortable on my leg. Plus, I had to get help taking them off afterwards.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Styling in the rain
 from Washington DC,  Apr 2, 2012

I love these shoes but I was disappointed that they did no come in a shoe box

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On Par
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!
 from New york,Ny,  Mar 10, 2012

My 1st product purchasing off of overstock, I absolutely love these boots although I ordered the wrong size , the quality of the product is GREAT, they even arrived very fast. If your thinking about getting these boots I HIGHLY recommend getting and entire size up from your original size , and they are little heavy in weight!!! Overstock ROCKS!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not quite right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Fendi boot were not true to size
 from chicago,  Mar 2, 2012

love the Fendi boot and the quality but the boot runs about 2size smaller

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but the boot runs very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but small
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 14, 2012

im normally a 39 and i got a 41 and it was perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small and narrow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from san diego, ca,  Jan 26, 2012

I love my new rain boots! I love that they Fendi F's are subtle, not screaming hey these are designer boots, but understated in a very classy way. I am so glad I read the reviews about the sizing. I am always a seven, but after reading this I ordered the eight. I tried them on with socks and skinny jeans and they are perfect, just slightly snug in the calf, but it's ok. If I got a seven I don't think that would've worked at all. Also, amazingly fast shipping! I ordered these on a Sunday night and they arrived Weds. Thank you Overstock! Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order at least one size bigger!!!!
 from Waldrof, MD,  Jan 1, 2012

You should order this boot one to two sizes bigger. I usually wear an 8 1/2 or 9, always a 9 in boots so I ordered a 9. They were way too small. I returned them and ordered a 10 and they just fit. I'm wondering how well they will wear with thick socks. I've been looking at purchasing the thick rainboot socks. If you wear thick socks you may need to order another size up so I probably should have ordered an 11 for my size 8 1/2 feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is way off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of boots
 from New York,  Dec 22, 2011

Overall good pair of rubber boots, although I will need to learn how to walk in them --not to say it's difficult just need to adjust walking in rubber boots:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the color is slightly darker in real life. You can still see the ffs but they are not completely obvious which is what I like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be made well at my first inspections - I like that there is a thicker bottom (for colder days)
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would recommend getting a bigger size as the boots also are bit narrow --which is perfect for me. I am a 7.5 and got an 8 which fit well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top