Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 27, 2016

Excellent product & service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!
 Feb 20, 2016

I love this bag and I get a lot of compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY PERFECTION
 Oct 6, 2015

Love this as a large purse and it is light weight. Beautiful and eye catching and chic. Definitely pair it with a Fendi wallet. I found the perfect wallet that had some color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag Great Price
 Sep 3, 2015

This is a great bag and very strong! I gave it four stars because I wish it was a little bigger! But I love it as an everyday bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 9, 2015

Love it it is well worth it . Hold everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie Veryfine
 from New York,  Sep 4, 2014

I love my Fendi Zucca Tote. It's the perfect size to hold everything and the design/style is timeless. I highly recommend it as a daily work bag or a weekend tote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag
 from New Jersey,  Apr 2, 2014

Have been using it since September daily and its still holding up in great shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fendi zucca tote
 from memphis, tn,  Nov 12, 2013

I love this bag....the size is absolutely perfect & I love the fact that it zips! The color is exactly what I expected as well. I saved several hundred bucks and I cldnt be more happy! Wld def recommend to anyone who wants to pay a fraction of the original *** cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 from New York,  Aug 13, 2013

I saw this bag in Bloomingdales for the list price of $#$% and loved it. It was filled with tissue paper and had a nice shape. When I saw that overstock had it for $@#% I ordered it. The bag is beautiful and the purple interior is gorgeous. Unfortunately the bottom of the bag is too flexible to hold its shape so when you put your things in it, it sags. I don't like that look so I returned it. I considered making a shaper to put in the bottom like you can get for the LV bags but decided to return it. If you don't mind the bottom not holding its shape, it's a great bag at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought