Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from mid valley, Oregon,  Jan 25, 2011

I bought this bag for myself with the red trim. Friends have admired it so much that I've bought two more as gifts. The qualifty is good and the price is excellent. I've carried mine everyday for several months and it looks as good as new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this purse!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 22, 2012

I've been looking for a reasonably priced faux handbag, and I kept coming back to this one. I finally broke down and bought it one day, and I'm so glad I did. I absolutely love the texture of it because it kind of looks like animal hair texture, but it's completely faux (cruelty free is important to me)! It fits my arm size perfectly (I'm 5'1"), so it might be a little small for someone with long arms. It's wide open with a couple of compartments on either side, so I get the full view of the purse when I open it, and I'm not rummaging around constantly trying to find my chapstick in a bunch of different "sections." One weird thing is that the zipper doesn't go across the entire purse length, so you have gaps on either side. I actually kind of like this because even if the purse is zipped shut, I can still grab certain items on the sides and put stuff back in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not too big, not to small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replaced original bag
 from Rio Vista CA,  Jun 12, 2012

This is my second purchase of the same bag. On the first one, the rivets on the outside began to pop off, and the lining of the pockets tore. But because I love the style, size, and bag overall, I replaced it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 3 out of 5 stars
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size bag
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Handbag
 from Halliday, ND,  May 11, 2012

Its a nice bag for the price, very roomy and sturdy...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from nj,  Oct 31, 2011

my is going back, didnt like it , poor quality, colors arent like they look in the monitor and the outside pocket zipper was broken, didnt like it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful handba
 from WI,  Jul 22, 2011

The purse is wonderful. Have been using it for several months and it is still in great condition. Will continue to use this purse for several more months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 from Portland, OR,  May 25, 2011

this was the absolute worse purchase that I've ever made! I was so excited when I purchased this bag and then so disappointed once I received it. The bag had so many loose strings and the pockets weren't even sewn all the way and neither was the lining of the bag. Not only was it poorly put together but I can't even use it because it's literally falling apart. I would incourage people NOT to purchase this bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything
 from ohio,  Mar 17, 2011

this purse has everything i wanted and needed i love the way the inside pockets are laid out . it goes from a medium bag to a large tote.it fits my life style perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Giraffe Print Handbag
 from Santa Rosa CA,  Jan 19, 2011

you get what you pay for and this was no different. The purse is too small and it looks faux! It wasn't even worth returning, I gave it away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Tennessee,  Jan 11, 2011

Love, love, LOVE this bag. It's great quality. It's not leather, but looks it! So roomy and the shoulder straps are long enough to wear with a winter coat. I'm going to buy another color and would recommend it to anyone:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Too Big
 Jan 6, 2011

This item is great but way to big for a small or petite person. It looks like I am carrying luggage. Otherwise I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe Print Bag
 from Hartford, WI,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought this purse for my teenage daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loved it. At first I was worried that it would not have enough room for all that she takes to school with her, but the purse is quite roomy and nicely sized. Other reviews said they had some trouble with the zippers, we had no such problem. I purchased the one with the pink handles and the color was pretty true to what they show on line. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it :)
 from TN,  Dec 18, 2010

I got this bag a few days ago in the brown and really like it! I love the versatility of the shape, it can be a tote or can be snapped down to be smaller, and I really like the feel of it. Overall it is a nice bag for the price listed here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great buy.
 from fort hood, tx,  Nov 20, 2010

I really like this purse, it's large and can fit a bunch. the only thing i didn't really like upon receiving it was that the material it's made out of is kinda 'plasticy'. i had a few issues w/ a few of the zippers but got them to work. overall it's a great purse and worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Giraffe Handbag
 from Maryville, TN,  Aug 26, 2010

My daughter has been wanting this for quite sometime and I found it on wonderful Overstock.com. She is very excited about the purchase and continues to carry it daily to school where her friends are very envious...................I have been very impressed with the quality of goods and shipment of product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from Bridgewater MA,  Aug 1, 2010

I really love this bag. It's very roomy, and the red leather accent is really nice. The handles and the hardware seem really substantial- not cheap.I've had this bag for over a month and it has really hung in there despite lots of use/abuse. At first the center zip feature seems a bit odd, until you realize it is providing extra versatility by making this a bag you can also condense in for a slightly different shape than a hobo bag. I love the different pockets and the outside zip pocket is great for my car keys and quick access to my work's employee id badge. You won't be sorry with this bag -very very stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purse
 from london, england,  Jul 18, 2010

perfect fit over the shoulder. Soft and malleable. Loads of room with lots of pockets. Not heavy at all. Doesn't look like leather but doesn't look fake either. Looks like a great quality bag and get tons of compliments. Love this purse. Love it. I bought the burgundy handle. think I will buy another. The price is fantastic too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from WA,  Jul 16, 2010

I really love this hand bag. I have had a lot of people ask where I got it, and they are so surprised when I tell them. I have had a lot of people think it is a designer hand bag. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handbag
 from michigan,  Jul 2, 2010

Had to cut out inside zipper as it did not allow easy access to inside of purse. love the look and quality otherwise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from central california,  Jun 26, 2010

this purse is cute, if you into animal print this is the style for you. I have a couple of teenage nieces and they absolutely loved this purse!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top