Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
american qualilty so comfortable
 from orlando, FL,  Jan 7, 2013

so i found this top and i can not tell you how much i enjoy it i am for sure going to order the other colors 4the qualilty is out of this world! i dont think ill need to buy basic again for a very long while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great great fabric
 from strawberry, AZ,  Jan 7, 2013

i also got the cap sleeve in this so i wanted to try the 3/4 i had my resvers though because my arms are larger than they should be so i was worried that i wouldnt fit. i got it on and it was tight but within 15 minutes i had no problems and it again felt like nothing was there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits
 from Tempe, AZ,  Feb 4, 2013

great shirt feels comfy tight in the four arm a bit great shirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as great as the cap sleeve i bought
 from surprise, arizona,  Jan 7, 2013

i got a diffrent color in the cap sleeve version but man i love this just as much in 3/4 as i do in the cap sleeve. i am blown away by the qualitly and i cant believe i didnt notice this before but its american made! i love purchasing stuff made in my beautful country!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these tees were not the quality I was expecting
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 26, 2014

I was expecting better quality. The fabric was just average. I will wear the tees only casually...around the house or caring for my grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt for the price!
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 13, 2014

I've had this brand of shirt before and absolutely love it. For me the shirt fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shirt makes me look 5 pounds thiner.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

This shirt looks great. I machine wash it but, I hang it to dry and it dries quickly and looks super.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a nice medium charcoal color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spandex makes the shirt fit snugly but, the shirt is not tight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great layering shirt
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 3, 2013

This shirt is exactly what it is advertised as - a great shirt for layering. It's a bit snug, so I have yet to wear it alone, but it is perfect for wearing under a sweater without adding bulk. I bought both the grey and the white, which was a great decision! I would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Lynnwood, Wa.,  Nov 20, 2014

This shirt is nice even tho it is very fitted it is comfortable on me. The sleeves are a little on the tight side and i consider myself of average size, so might be a consideration for other women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comfortable top.
 from California,  Jan 28, 2013

Cute top very tight streach material. versitle. plain white will go with lots of things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought