Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice tee
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 5, 2013

I should've paid closer attention to the details. It's a very nice t-shirt but it's junior size, not women. Thank goodness i buy a size bigger, just incase. Otherwise, highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? junior sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft and comfy
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 11, 2013

i am actully wearing the navy one right now i really enjoy it its everything i want in a shirt soft strechy comfy and thin but thick enough to put under other shirts. i really think this is a great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no diffrance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high qualilty
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy layer
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 11, 2013

I like these tops alot i like wearing this one to bed its so soft i love it and would deffinitly tell all my friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great shirt
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit like a glove
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy tee!
 from Reno, NV,  May 14, 2014

So happy I found this shirt, its super comfy. They are thick enough you can't see through it but thin enough that it breathes and isn't too hot. I plan on buying more since its so hard to find a 3/4 sleeve nowadays. My sister is now going to buy a few also since she liked the look on me so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There was a hole along the seam and threads hanging off, it seemed cheaply made. I kept them (I ordered two) because they were fairly cheap and I like 3/4 sleeves, but I wouldn't buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great!
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

Great shirt! I was concerned it would be small when I first looked at it, but once you put it on it fits perfectly! The neckline is very feminine, unlike most normal tee-shirts, and I'm glad I just bought it on-line rather than search store to store for it. My husband even liked it! I would highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable Shirt!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 13, 2013

I love this shirt! So warm and comfortable. I would love to have one in every color they offer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy Blue 3/4 Sleeve Tee
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  May 21, 2013

A quality 3/4 sleeve tee, exactly what I wanted. I may order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a perfect Navy, just what I had been looking for...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? At first I thought it looked too narrow for me, but it fit fine, and I love the look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa H.
 Jun 9, 2015

I work for a Gourmet Food Service...... these 3/4 length shirts are the best under layer from going back and forth from col to hot temperatures. Wish I had 10 of every color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top
 Apr 30, 2015

This top fits my mom perfectly and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this top!
 Apr 22, 2015

I really am pleased with purchase. It fits true to size. Very comfortable and I bought a couple, recommend this brand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wear this with pattern tights all the time and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 Apr 21, 2015

Too tight. Cheap quality. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Layer look must have
 Feb 22, 2015

beautiful color, fits well and layers nicely, under lacy tunic. Hooked up nicely with my navy blue skinny jeans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought