Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very sexy
 from Cairo, W.V.,  Dec 3, 2013

Great quality. Sharp. Sizing is correct. Button are easy to use. Pockets are deep for gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Great
 from Cleveland ohio,  Nov 14, 2013

I love this coat. It's fits great the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

Very warm. Faux fur ling inside the coat including sleeves. Not good to wear with heavy sweaters but not necessary to wear heavy sweaters with this coat. A little bulky feeling but cute and warm for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery Great place to shop on line !
 from Winston Salem NC,  Jan 15, 2015

I was on line shopping for a coat and there was so many company's that was available. I saw Overstock.com pop up. I have never heard of them before. I went on line checking the back ground of the company found that it was a USA company not over seas which I don't trust. I saw that there was a credit area to enroll for a credit card and I did. I was immediately approved for a on line credit with Overstock.com. I was very pleased no waiting and I looked for a week to decide which coat I wanted. I ordered it on a Monday and received it within tree days. No shipping charge. It was in a nice box and I am very pleased. My shopping will be Overstock.com for now on. Thanks to you all ! Great company. Alesia .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Warm!
 Dec 31, 2014

Bought this for my daughter in law who is ALWAYS cold. She is finally warm when she goes outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Dec 30, 2014

This coat was not made well. The seams on the front did not line up and were not smooth. The trim looked really fake. While the coat may have been warm it just looked cheap. I returned it. Don't bother with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens coat
 Dec 27, 2014

She loved the coat except for the sizes are small. I ordered an extra large and have to return it for a larger size. All of my wifes other coats are XL so i thought it would fit but the sizes seem to be on the small side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY TOO SMALL
 from nc,  Jan 20, 2014

runs real small. couldn't even get my arms into the sleeves. order at least 2 sizes up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False Advertising
 from American Fork, Utah,  Dec 30, 2013

This item is advertised as a Shearling Coat - "Shearling" is Sheepskin - This is Polyester. And it's not a coat, it's a jacket based on the material. I didn't try it on so IDK about the fit. I'm very disappointed that Overstock misadvertised this product completely... the fine print showed that is was not a true shearling but the title should have been "Faux Shearling"... Huge difference. It's like buying shoes and getting socks. They paid for shipping to return it but didn't really offer anything to make up for lying or mis-representing and for wasting my time. This was my first experience with overstock.com... not looking good so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought