Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Coat!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 18, 2012

This is an absolutely fabulous coat. So beautiful and it feels so soft and warm, yet quite durable. It also has an air of elegance to it. My point is that it is totally worth buying. I am very picky about my coats because I want to be able to own them for a long time without having to buy a new one suddenly because I discovered that I didn't like the style after all, or the color, or that it doesn't keep me warm...I have zero doubts with this coat. I know I will have it for a long time and I will remain warm whenever I wear it. I have had only two super amazing winter coats in my life (I'm 25) and this is definitely one them. All of the reviews on here about how wonderful the coat is, are all true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same but the picture doesn't do it the greatest justice. The color is a realy beautifu black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality! When its freezing outside and I have this coat on, I feel nothing but warm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Surprise Gift
 from Indiana,  Dec 26, 2013

The coat is beautiful and very warm!! I am sure it will keep me warm enough in case I need to walk outside naked!! I believe that is the true test if it can keep a body warm!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat
 from South Carolina,  Jul 27, 2012

Prettier than the online picture..very pleased. Can't wait to wear it to New York this winter. Beautiful quality ...made well. Love everything about it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from California,  Jan 13, 2012

Product as described. Fast shipping. Wpuld buy from seller again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quality coat
 from Santa Clarita, Ca,  Dec 25, 2011

I was blown away by how great this coat looks. It is so nicely made and looks and feels so much more expensive than the price. The lining is fantastic, soft and warm, very plush. I love the hood. It might almost be too warm for where I live. It would really be great for cold weather climates. The only concern is the buttons seem loose so I may have to restitch them. but otherwise I am totally jazzed and satisfied with this beautiful coat. It came well wrapped and included a heavy duty hanger. Overstock comes through again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better quality than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits me perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm winter coat
 from Iowa,  Nov 18, 2014

Nice coat for Iowa winters. Wish it had been slightly larger, I like layers BUT you won't need any because it's so warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right thing
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 26, 2012

it a nice weight coat, very warm, received a lot of compliments. wears well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? little off iin the ssmall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter coat
 Jul 4, 2015

The coat is nice looking and warm but it sheds! Whenever I've worn it I end up picking up pieces of the lining or vacuuming my rooms. Can't recommend due to this little problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and cozy
 Jun 19, 2015

Only issue I have had is the collar has trouble staying down. The directions say to dry clean, but I have put my coat on the gentle cycle and hung it to dry and the faux fur linig and faux suede are just fien, even after 6 washes or so. Great to be able to do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very warm coat
 Apr 23, 2015

Very nice coat super warm and nice details

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this coat is just what was needed for this cold February. Warm and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the coat!
 from Chicago,  Sep 25, 2014

I love my faux shearling coat! I have never owned a shearling coat before and really wanted one but couldn't afford a "real" one. Very good quality and very warm. Can't wait to try it out in really cold weather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought