Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red leather jacket
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Oct 4, 2013

This jacket is beautiful but it is insulated for very cold weather and I wanted a jacket that was not so heavy. It would be great for a cold weather state, but not in Texas where the winters are relatively warmish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
costomer from ohio
 from Lucasville,Ohio,  Feb 1, 2013

I liked this coatwas heaverier than I thought it would be would recommend it to my friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits tight
 from Ohio,  Dec 1, 2014

Very soft, seems like it would be warm, the lining is thick, which makes it fit smaller than expected, no way I would have been able to wear even a sweater underneath. I got the large expecting it to be a little big for fluffier winter clothing. It was tight in the arms and shoulders. But the color was just like the picture, and nice quality, If they had a bigger size available, I would have just done an exchange instead of refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hibernia girl
 Mar 13, 2015

You know how it is when you get something in your head and have to go on a hunt for it? Well, I decided I needed a red leather jacket. I found this and couldn't wait to get it. I love it. It really makes me feel good when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 2, 2015

Love the weight/warmth of this jacket and the fit. The only problem is I'm having difficulty getting the zipper started. The tab you insert into the zipper mechanism is sewn too closely to the fabric overlay that covers it. I find myself not choosing to wear this jacket if I don't have the time to mess with the zipper every time I put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. Looks very smart with work clothes and also looks great dressed down too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy.paddock
 Jan 14, 2015

I am extremely pleased with this leather jacket. I had shopped many stores for about a year, but finally gave up because I could not find the one I wanted. I decided to order on line and was pleasantly surprised to find the jacket at a reasonable price. It is perfect for most of our southeastern winter days when a heavy coat is too bulky. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet B
 Jan 8, 2015

I am very happy with this Excelled leather zip front scuba jacket. The leather is very nice. Color is as expected. This jacket runs a bit small. I am usually a large but had read the reviews and most said it ran small. So I ordered an extra large. I received a 1 XL. I was afraid I was going to be sending it back, but it fit very well. So it does run small. This is the reason for only 4 stars instead of 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking leather jacket
 from Corning, AR,  Jan 8, 2014

This leather jacket is a beautiful jacket. The quality of the leather is nice and looks great on. I ordered a size large for a gift for someone and it didn't fit them. They were very disappointed because it's a great looking jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen C
 Jul 10, 2015

A little warmer than I was looking for, but a great leather jacket. Fits well. I get a ton of compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jun 6, 2015

Bulky, not the cool leather jacket look/feels and looks more like a down jacket. Had to return it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Yorker
 May 15, 2015

Much less substantial than it looked in the photograph. My wife felt there was an excess of material such that it fanned out too wide at the hips. Leather quality isn't great, either. We returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this jacket, very nice & size is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Control?
 from Dallas TX,  Apr 12, 2013

The leather was not as soft as lambskin and the dark specks in the leather were very disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red jacket was darker than shown on computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were tiny black specks on the shoulder and top of back in the leather!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit was right on... I wear a large and it fit. Sleeves were just a bit long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought