Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizes Run Large
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 19, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item, however it was much too big and I have to return for a smaller size. I normally wear a size 10/12 and mistakenly ordered an XL as I'm accustomed to a Large being a bit snug. Could probably get away with a Medium in this coat. I would definitely recommend this coat. Great price for a quality item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft & flimsy ~ Excellent return service
 from Sevierville, TN,  Jan 9, 2014

If you are looking for a soft flimsy feel, this is the coat for you. Being retired from the Navy, I was expecting a heavy pea coat similar to my uniform pea coat I wore when serving. This coat is more like fleece than like the wool. I returned the coat and was very satisfied with the no hassle return procedure setup by Overstock. I called their toll free number, and their associate sent me an email with a return label attached for no charge. Although I didn't care for the product, I remain a loyal customer of Overstock.com. They go out of their way to provide excellent service. Thanks O!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Idaho Falls, Id,  Apr 20, 2014

This coat was very cute but the sleeves were very tight. So back it went. It was also a little heavier than I wanted for spring. The purple was a very nice shade!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Tennessee,  Apr 3, 2014

I ordered the purple and it is a ery nice color. It is a nice weight also. The fabric is more of a fleece than most coats of this type.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay But not Fantastic!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 11, 2014

It works as an everyday coat. The wool coats I have purchased in the past are much better quality. The button fell off the first time I attempted to wear it. It looks easy enough for me to fix. I like that it is machine washable. However I will spend the extra next time for quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this coat is warm and cozy
 from Auburn,Al,  Feb 18, 2014

I'm delighted with my coat, fits well and has been very warm/comfortable during this harsh winter. Excellent customer service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pea Coat
 from Randallstown,  Jan 24, 2014

Read the reviews before I ordered this item. Coat runs extremely large.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Richmond, Va,  Jan 21, 2014

This pea coat was alright but I wish it had been a little more fuller in size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, good quality.
 from mississippi.,  Dec 26, 2013

I got this coat for my daughter (very hard to please) for Christmas and she love it. the size is real. good quality and easy care. make a good purchase for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Gallatin Gateway, MT,  Dec 26, 2013

Ordered this for my daughters Christmas gift. Was worried it was not going to be the right size. When it arrivied it was perfect. She loves. Thank you Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Pea Coat
 from Crofton, MD,  Dec 17, 2013

I purchased this pea coat for my granddaughter. She needed it before Christmas so she has been wearing it every day. It is soft,warm, and has good style. Overstock.com had a great price and delivered it very promptly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pea Coat Purchase
 from Powell, Tennessee,  Dec 13, 2013

I purchased this gift for myself as a birthday/Christmas present. I absolutely love the look, the comfort, the style, and the price. I am not typically an online shopper, until now. Overstock.com has made my online shopping experience so easy that I have already purchased a few more items from them. Very pleased with the whole experience, from the ease of navigating through items on the website to the checkout. My purchases arrived well packaged and in a timely manner. I rate you all an A plus!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the price !
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 12, 2013

for what i paid for this wool peacoat i didn't expect it to be as heavy and well maide. but i am really impressed and bought two more for myself and my other daughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelled Women's Double Breasted Pea Coat
 from California,  Sep 17, 2014

For the weather in California this is the perfect coat. I only found the arms to fit just a tiny bit snug and I think I'd read that in another review. Overall, the fabric and fit were very good and I love the style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top