Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizes Run Large
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 19, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item, however it was much too big and I have to return for a smaller size. I normally wear a size 10/12 and mistakenly ordered an XL as I'm accustomed to a Large being a bit snug. Could probably get away with a Medium in this coat. I would definitely recommend this coat. Great price for a quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft & flimsy ~ Excellent return service
 from Sevierville, TN,  Jan 9, 2014

If you are looking for a soft flimsy feel, this is the coat for you. Being retired from the Navy, I was expecting a heavy pea coat similar to my uniform pea coat I wore when serving. This coat is more like fleece than like the wool. I returned the coat and was very satisfied with the no hassle return procedure setup by Overstock. I called their toll free number, and their associate sent me an email with a return label attached for no charge. Although I didn't care for the product, I remain a loyal customer of Overstock.com. They go out of their way to provide excellent service. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Richmond, Va,  Jan 21, 2014

This pea coat was alright but I wish it had been a little more fuller in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Idaho Falls, Id,  Apr 20, 2014

This coat was very cute but the sleeves were very tight. So back it went. It was also a little heavier than I wanted for spring. The purple was a very nice shade!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Tennessee,  Apr 3, 2014

I ordered the purple and it is a ery nice color. It is a nice weight also. The fabric is more of a fleece than most coats of this type.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay But not Fantastic!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 11, 2014

It works as an everyday coat. The wool coats I have purchased in the past are much better quality. The button fell off the first time I attempted to wear it. It looks easy enough for me to fix. I like that it is machine washable. However I will spend the extra next time for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this coat is warm and cozy
 from Auburn,Al,  Feb 18, 2014

I'm delighted with my coat, fits well and has been very warm/comfortable during this harsh winter. Excellent customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pea Coat
 from Randallstown,  Jan 24, 2014

Read the reviews before I ordered this item. Coat runs extremely large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, good quality.
 from mississippi.,  Dec 26, 2013

I got this coat for my daughter (very hard to please) for Christmas and she love it. the size is real. good quality and easy care. make a good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Gallatin Gateway, MT,  Dec 26, 2013

Ordered this for my daughters Christmas gift. Was worried it was not going to be the right size. When it arrivied it was perfect. She loves. Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Pea Coat
 from Crofton, MD,  Dec 17, 2013

I purchased this pea coat for my granddaughter. She needed it before Christmas so she has been wearing it every day. It is soft,warm, and has good style. Overstock.com had a great price and delivered it very promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pea Coat Purchase
 from Powell, Tennessee,  Dec 13, 2013

I purchased this gift for myself as a birthday/Christmas present. I absolutely love the look, the comfort, the style, and the price. I am not typically an online shopper, until now. Overstock.com has made my online shopping experience so easy that I have already purchased a few more items from them. Very pleased with the whole experience, from the ease of navigating through items on the website to the checkout. My purchases arrived well packaged and in a timely manner. I rate you all an A plus!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the price !
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 12, 2013

for what i paid for this wool peacoat i didn't expect it to be as heavy and well maide. but i am really impressed and bought two more for myself and my other daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 May 5, 2016

Love the color, love the warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PeaCoat
 Mar 17, 2016

Mom absolutely loved the jacket for christmas and wears it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 Mar 14, 2016

My wife loves it. Very pretty, very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 Mar 2, 2016

Coat fits well and is made with great material (don't like wool -- too linty and itchy). A couple of buttons fell off almost immediately, so check those if you buy it. I really liked buying this coat from overstock. My daughter has a long body so I needed a certain length, and the length and material was part of the description. Many sellers don't readily give you that information. I would buy this coat again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stubblejumper
 Mar 2, 2016

A bit snug over the chest area -but otherwise a good fit. Love the color. Not warm enough for really cold weather but perfect for early winter and this time of year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned, package damaged!
 Feb 8, 2016

Looks like it would have been as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Claus
 Jan 28, 2016

Just as advertised,,,, Just as advertised,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought