Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Double breasted trench
 from PA,  Nov 25, 2013

Too big, but it's an awesome coat! The small runs large, I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldest College student alive! 64 yrs old.
 Nov 19, 2015

Stunningly beautiful coat! Even prettier in real life. The fur is unbelieveably soft and real looking, and the coat is very warm. The fit is perfect and true-to size. I couldn't be happier.🐯

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slinky Leopard
 Nov 12, 2015

I absolutely love this coat! Feels soft and comfortable, it's fitted around the back and front, looks like a swing coat at the bottom. It's thick enough for the winter yet roomy for layering. I would buy again if they had other colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat! Get it!
 from Indiana,  Oct 4, 2014

I first ordered a Medium in this coat. It was quite big, but the quality is great and it's a wonderful coat. So I sent it back and got a Small. It was too small! However, I would still recommend this coat even though it didn't work out for me. It doesn't look cheap at all, and I think it would be very warm in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Fun Coat
 from Brisbane, Australia,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought this coat as a fun all rounder for our upcoming trip to Canada and the USA at Christmas time. Looks good, fits well and was very good value, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca
 Sep 9, 2015

lovely, and super soft, I found the perfect Mrs. Robinson coat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as shown
 Feb 13, 2015

The coat is a dull beige with random black all the same spots. The lining did not fit the coat properly and I returned it to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baggie in back
 from Chicago,  Nov 10, 2014

The quality and look are amazing for the price. The back is too large and made me look heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Coat!!!
 Jan 22, 2016

Love this coat. Warm, soft, comfortable. Love it, get compliments on it all the time! Highly recommended. Great quality as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor design
 Jan 18, 2016

Had to send it back, it was like it was plastic inside the coat, the wife could not stand it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux fur
 Dec 6, 2015

This coat had a lot of good reviews, but I found it to be too bulky. It has a series of pleats down the back that made the coat "thick" and not flattering. I wonder, too, if my coat was a secnd. the fit was weird. I wear a 10-12 and ordered a large andit was too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Double Breasted Animal Print Trench Coat
 Nov 23, 2015

My husband purchased this lovely coat for me and I wore it for the first time on Sunday. Got plenty of complements! I Love the elegance and sophisticated look of the material and pleated back, especially love the deep pockets. It is somewhat of a must have in a woman's coat collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 May 23, 2015

hot!!!! I can't wait to wear this next winter!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality....
 Apr 23, 2015

The quality is not very good. I do not like the elastic that gathers the bodice. It is very very thin faux fur. Looks good on the hanger, but not on the body. It Clair's out quite a bit at the bottom and the bottom is irregular shape as well. Not made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought