Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't like the quality of leather
 from Oak Park, MI,  Jun 1, 2013

The sleeves were long, and rolling them up more just didn't look right. It was boxy, tight around the hips. Didn't like the quality of the leather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Warmth!
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

This jacket is incredibly warm and the longer length protects from arctic elements extremely well. As a Florida resident, I dislike being cold and as I travel often to very cold climates for work, wanted some real protection. This jacket has a zip out lining and zip off hood, as well as turn-up sleeves for those of us who have shorter/longer arms. It is a terrific jacket all-around and probably the best jacket purchase I have ever made! Highly recommend buying this jacket--the price is incredible for what you get!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jacket is black leather and I feel the quality is good--what I expected. I travel to cold climates all winter and typically roll my jacket up and stuff it into luggage bins. Time will tell if this leather is up to the task but I feel it will be!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think the jackets run just a little large. I initially ordered a Medium and returned it for a small, which fits me and a suit jacket perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Oklahoma City,OK,  Jan 31, 2013

love my coat. I like the fit and feel. Everthing about it. My friend like it to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THe same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to return the Medium for the Large. The Large fit good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor sizing information
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

Had to return due to inaccurate sizing information. Overstock makes returns easy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 18, 2012

I didnt like the way it fit or looked on... looked like a man's jacket no curves at waist. Didnt care for. I returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat for the price!
 from spencerport, ny,  Dec 12, 2012

I love this coat! The fit is perfect, the leather is high quality. I have only worn the coat without the zip-out lining because the weather here in up-state NY has not been cold enough to require the extra lining, but I am sure that this coat will be warm enough for the coldest temperatures that Mother Nature can dish out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice coat
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As stated, above, I was disappointed in the leather, but the size and color and warmth were fine. As always, Overstock.com's service and ease of return were exceptional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the soft lambskinb leather I'd hoped for
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice jacket
 from Glace Bay, Nova Scotia. Canada,  Oct 24, 2012

I am pleased with this jacket. I didn't wear it yet but looking forward to doing so when the weather changes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent buy- very very attractive
 from Washington,  Jun 3, 2012

This leather jacket will be perfect for formal evenings in cool weather- 40 degrees or so. It is so comfortable and it looks fantastic - great price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Coat
 from Salina, Kansas,  Dec 14, 2011

I really like this coat. It is a heavy coat which is what I was wanting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top