Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I didn't keep it
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

I have Multiple Sclerosis and am tremendously bothered by heat. When I ordered the coat I didn't realize how warm it would be. I reluctantly had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appeared to be very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm coat
 from California,  Mar 6, 2013

Just got back from Mammoth and I was soooo happy I purchased this coat before I left. I love it!!!! 19 degrees for our morning walks and I was quite comfortable:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from Baird, Texas,  Feb 18, 2013

I received my coat in a very timely manner and was I surprised. The picture does not do it credit. The material was so soft and the fit was perfect. The fur was beautiful and the cap, which I will probably remove, finished out the look. It was just long enough to be stylish and short enough to be really comfortable in a car. I travel a lot and it was a good match for me. I would recommend this coat to any one Judy G

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight for March weather in NYC or early Nov
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 16, 2013

I was a bit diasppointed by the warmth of the coat-- I live in NYC with this coat it will not keep you warm at 40 degrees or below. Quite stylish, love the hood -- but it is not warm enough for the NY weather when it is freezing-- you can wear this in the spring time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight not as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice coat
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 29, 2013

Fits great. Make sure you tighten the buttons when you get this coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Buttons were kiind of loose
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the coat
 from Kentucky,  Dec 19, 2012

Love the coat! Very warm, fit perfect and glad I purchased the coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but sheds!
 from Monticello, IN,  Nov 20, 2013

I was pleased when it arrived and looked like the picture. The construction overall is good and looks nice on. My only complaints are that the fake fur around the hood sheds, which is annoying, because I've had to pluck "fur" off of my clothes and the floor whenever worn, and it's not as warm as I'd hoped it'd be. It's alright on an average 30-40 deg. F day but if there's a chilly wind, this won't keep you warm enough.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering Fit
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 19, 2013

This coat looks ok but the faux fur lining sheds on clothing. It is relatively warm in 30 degree temperatures. Buttons are loose and require additional stitching which should not be necessary.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Oak Park, IL,  Nov 7, 2013

Overall, this is a good coat. It's a lot heavier than I expected and the fur lining all throughout was a nice surprise even though I was hoping for a more lighterweight fall coat. I ordered a large to allow for thick sweaters under so I can't wait to test it out in the upcoming Chicago winter. I'm happy I was able to get this coat for slightly over $100 as I don't think I'd keep it if it was much more expensive. I will also say that since the fabric is "faux" suede, it's alot easier to clean :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from California,  Jan 6, 2012

Great product. Fast shipping. Would buy from seller again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top