Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent coat with a little effort
 Feb 26, 2016

On arrival I noticed a lot of sloppy, loose strings. I snipped them all & it looked decent. Then I noticed that the side pockets were sewn shut! I was confused because you could tell there was pocket space there but why they were sewn shut I have no idea. I took a chance & cut the stitching to reveal completely normal pockets. So after these modifications it's a decent coat for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 Jan 5, 2016

Fits perfect and looks great for my husband. He is 5'9 and 190#s and the Large was a perfect fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mcenturino@hotmail.com
 Dec 19, 2015

this was the worst item ever delivered to me in a bag all torn up horrible n even got the size wrong shame just want my refund,hope u are goin to do something about this..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Apr 22, 2015

totally pleased with this coat. quality purchase and a stolen price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My hubby loves it and looks great in it.
 from Mont Clare, PA,  Feb 2, 2013

It was exactly what I was looking for. My husband needed a nice jacket for the holidays and car length for the winter weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not controlled.
 Dec 9, 2015

There's a lot of loose / hanging sewing threads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Nov 7, 2015

Our son is 6ft tall, about 135 lbs. This coat in L fits him well with room for a sweater underneath. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAD
 Apr 12, 2016

I GAVE THIS TO MY DAD FOR CHRISTMAS WE LIVE IN TEXAS JUST THE RIGHT WEIGHT AND THE FIT WAS PERFECT. IT'S NOT HEAVY IT'S EASY FOR HIM TO GRAB AND RUN OUT THE DOOR AND JUST WRIGHT WHEN HE'S IN THE CAR. IT'S WARM BUT HEAVY HE LOVE'S THE COAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought