Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, Love!!!
 from Los Gatos, California,  Jul 23, 2010

Love, Love, Love this dress. I put this dress on and it looks like a million bucks. Totally on trend, yet classic. It can be dressed up or down....office or evening. Very sexy without being revealing. Love It!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from VA,  May 22, 2010

I should send this dress back, it's very very cheap looking and has a thin rope like belt that is just weird. Not a good buy at all! Nothing like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reviews helped
 from CA,  Mar 24, 2010

I bought this dress two sizes smaller after reading the reviews and it is perfect. It is a fun sexy dress, and very versatile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classsy
 Mar 24, 2010

The dress is amazing. I love the fit and the way it drapes. It s a very girlie dress yet sexy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress
 from georgia,  Jan 4, 2010

Dress fits well and drapes in the appropriate places. Dress runs big - I usually wear a size 8 or medium and bought the dress in small based on the other reviews.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Material
 from CA,  Dec 16, 2009

The material looks cheap. I don't want to bother returning. But I would not have bought the item if I have tried before I buy it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from BC, Canada,  Dec 5, 2009

The dress is lovely but much too wide and long for a small person. I am 5'2' and 108pds. However, with some alterations the dress would have been perfect. I decided to return it instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose but sexy
 Nov 5, 2009

The dress runs a little big, causing the straps to falls off the shoulders. But it hangs nicely on the body, and is very flattering. The night I wore it, my b/f couldn't take his hands off of me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from shreveport, la,  Oct 8, 2009

Great dress. Very flattering. I have enormous boobs and thisdoes not make them the center of attention. It runs a little big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from MA,  Jun 5, 2009

The polyester blend is horrible and cheap looking. Wasn't expecting anything special for the price I paid. This dress was not worth the cheap price. Looks like a cheap dress you should not pay more than 25.00 dollars for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evanese Women's Sexy Cowl Neck Dress
 from Alhambra, CA,  May 22, 2009

The dress is pretty. Maybe my body frame was too small for it. I bought a small one. The front looked good, but it was hard to drag the rest of the fabric anywhere else in the back. It just draped in the back making it look like it's too big on the bottom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simpler than i thought
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 21, 2009

I really like the design. This dress runs large so i had no choice but to send one back and exchange it for XS. Not too crazy about the material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ultimate Black Dress
 from Connecticut,  May 9, 2009

This dress fits true to size. It can be dressed up or down. I get compliments everytime I wear it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking Good
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 30, 2009

I wore the dress Saturday night to south Beach and all my friend loved it. My boyfriend thought I loved sexy and beautiful. I made an excellent purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress!
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2009

Love, love, love this dress. Fits very true to size. Very comfortable and very sexy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fabric!
 from Oregon,  Feb 9, 2009

I purchase two of this dresses, in a size S and M, I'm a size S, but I want to try both, well this dress runs big, even the size S, fits me big, the fabric is nice, but I think you must wear it with an under top, unless you don't mind showing a lot of your underarm, the lenght is perfect, and you can adjust it, with the belt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top