Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 Aug 9, 2016

This beautiful dress is very flattering, doesn't wrinkle, and travels well. We have it in black as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, lovely
 Jun 21, 2016

Fantastic feel of the fabric, drape was beautiful, only mildly clingy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloria Neal
 Mar 21, 2016

Nice and you can really dress it up looks great on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Mar 3, 2016

The dress is perfect! Very well made, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 24, 2016

Love it! The orange color was operfect. So flattering. True size. Can't wait to wear for our cruise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase
 Feb 9, 2016

The dress was just beautiful and I loved wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaid dress
 Jan 27, 2016

This dress is absolutely perfect for the November wedding! I'm 5'11" and about 200 lbs with a curvy figure, 38DD. This dress hit with the seam under the bust, and it was long enough to brush the tops of my feet! As the others have said, it was not wrinkled even when balled up, and it moves very nicely with you. It is lined and heavy like much more expensive gowns. It has a very flattering figure, and I would highly recommend this to anyone who plans to dance the night away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugh
 Dec 31, 2015

Fit was much to loose. It made me look awful ... Also beware I almost was not able to return it, as i missed the tiny non returnable clause. thanks to customer service , the issue was resolved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 Dec 11, 2015

Wore this for my wedding, was not disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love with this dress
 Sep 18, 2015

The length was perfect... I was afraid, that at 5 feet 4, I would need alterations, but this dress went perfectly with the 5 inch Heels I wore. Dress fit like a glove in all of the right places. The deep red color was perfect for the evening wedding. I got compliments all night long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory dress - material is thin
 Jul 29, 2015

Dress arrived with two hangers and a plastic bag. The box was huge, the dress could have been shipped in a box 1/3 the size. I ordered a 1 and 2x. So far only the 1x has arrived and the fit is pretty good. I'd say it runs big except for the bust & arm area. I'm a 44D and it's perfect on me. The straps are odd. The are not designed to go straight up and over your shoulder. They are cut to go at a very awkward angle--outward to the edge of your shoulder maybe even an inch or two down the arm. It's....weird. The actual sleeve part is very very thin and a little tight on my very fat arm. The ivory dress material is see thru. It does not hide the problem areas of my stomach or hips. Definitely will need Spanx and possibly a slip. I'm 5'1" and I will have it shortened by about 3", if I keep it. This is for my casual beach wedding this fall. I think the other colors would work much better at hiding body flaws, wish I needed a different color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 24, 2015

Very comfortable and fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 May 19, 2015

Looked great. Felt great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Dress
 May 12, 2015

I love this dress because its cute , comfortable and packable! Great dress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress, but the straps need to be moved
 Apr 15, 2015

I ordered this dress in black for a formal wedding next month and I love it except for the straps. They are set so wide they won't stay on my shoulders. I'm debating if I am going to keep the dress and have it altered or return it. Depends on the alteration estimate I get. The neckline also plunges a bit too low for me, but that problem might also be solved by moving the straps so they remain on my shoulders. The fabric is stretchy and comfortable and the dress is surprisingly heavy and feels well made since it is lined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Mar 26, 2015

I liked this dress, but decided it was too low cut for me, so sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow..a formal dress I actually like
 Mar 2, 2015

I am not a dressy dress person, or even a dress person. In fact I pretty much hate all dresses. But I need a formal dress for a cruise ship and this had great reviews. I put it on with my good bra, and whoa, it actually looks pretty good, even without a spanx on. I'm 5'5, and this is a good length too, it reaches the floor, but doesn't drag like I expected. I'll wear low heels and I think that will work fine..a dress like this is supposed to be long right? Also, as some reviewers suggested, if you are large in the bust, prepare to have a LOT of clevege, or maybe not even fit. For a plus size woman, I am not that big in the bust, about 42 C, and it fit just right up there for once. This is nothing short of a miracle for me, as usually if it fits other places, it's too big in the bust. Also this dress is kind of thick and lined, so shows the lumps much less than one might expect. I usually wear about a 22 unless it's got non stretching sleeves, and in this I got a 3x and it's just about right. The one thing that isn't quite right (I debated knocking off a star for) is that the little straps for the shoulders are placed a bit weird. They are loose on my shoulders and don't seem to do much, and don't cover my straps, though I might be able to pin them to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Mar 1, 2015

I loved this dress, and it fit beautifully. I wear 26/28 and the 4x fit absolutely perfect!!! The length was just right, and the fit really concealed "problem area's"!!! Unfortunately I had to return because I had ordered for a wedding, however the bride wanted a lighter pink instead of the magenta....I would definitely recommend this dress!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Formal Dress
 Jan 5, 2015

This product is soo comfortable. Got lots of compliments on it. Seemed like the straps weren't exactly fitting, but a little fabric tape and I was good to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress, Odd Straps
 from Canton, MI,  Sep 28, 2014

Beautiful Dress, very Odd straps. I ordered this dress for a more formal wedding this fall and it was very fitting for the occasion however the straps were weird. The length was perfect, I am 6'0 tall and the color and material was beautiful! With a little alterations the dress is doable but straps don't not cover your bra straps and are oddly proportioned as well. If i wasn't in a time crunch, I would have kept the dress and had it adjusted but I didn't have the time to invest in doing so. Overall, I very flattering and formal plus size dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought