Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dress is great!
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Nov 7, 2009

This dress is really cute (and/or sexy when you switch it over!). Red color is pretty. Runs a bit large but I'm not sure it was enough for me to order an entirely smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Minnesota,  Mar 13, 2012

I got both the black and red dresses. The red is a very scarlet red, so not a cheap looking one. However, the reverse of it - not such a fan. I understand the versatility of it, whether you want a modest or slightly "sexy" look. Yet, when I turn it around, either way, the bust of it looks a little strange on the back. It's clearly made for the bosom, so it sits kind of bizarrely on a straight back. It's a decent dress, especially for the price, and I'll keep them. Yet, if I had tried them at a store, I'm not sure I would get them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 Apr 21, 2015

Color is good but rest is average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 from USA,  Feb 13, 2013

Cute dress, very flattering -was worried about length, but all was good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 7, 2013

This dress is very pretty and fairly flattering. As other reviewers have noted, it is quite thin so appropriate underlayers are necessary... Be aware: it is very, very low cut and a cami looks goofy under it, so it is really quite lovely for a relatively fancy evening out, but this is not a dress for the office or for lunch (most lunches anyway...). I would recommend it as long as everyone is aware of these traits...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as represented online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a lovely color, very thin fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Snug in the Chest
 from Smyrna, Georgia,  Apr 25, 2012

The dress has a wonderful flirty red color. It flares out at the thighs and bottom area, and fitted in the waist, which is excellent for curvy frames. I am 5 10", so I was a bit disappointed with how short the dress is on me. I am a 35 DD, so I wish I would have ordered a 2X. The chest area is very snug and my breast pop out a bit at the top. The material is not the highest quality for the price, however, I would reccommend this dress overall for a shorter, thinner girl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the greatest material
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect black dress
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this dress in black (XS) to wear on a formal night on a cruise ship. I'm 5'3", 115lbs and have an A-cup and this dress fits perfectly. I like the length (it hits about knee length) and it is easy to dress up with some nice jewelry. It is super comfortable to wear. I am very pleased with this dress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was so comfortable.
 from west chazy, ny,  Jan 12, 2012

this was a beautiful dress. everyone loved it and i plan on wearing iy for valentines...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great a+++++++++++++++++
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evanese Womens Front back Switchable Mini Dress
 from union, nj,  Aug 30, 2011

I ordered red and black. I like the switchable straps. It is a nifty idea and changes the dress from simple to sexy. Price is well worth the purchase. This dress can be simple or sexy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress but....
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 18, 2011

I loved this dress. But the fabric is unforgiving. If you have a less than perfect body, this is not the dress for you. It clings to areas, you may want to hide. I am sorry that I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evanese women's front-back switchable mini dress
 from Plainview, New York,  Jan 17, 2011

The dress is great. Slimming. Material is good for traveling. Will not wrinkle. I had gotten it in black and you can dress it up with jewelry. perfect black dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, flattering dress
 from Lowell, MA,  Aug 11, 2010

I am 5' 9" and a size 8. This fit well. The dress is a little short for a 56-year-old like me to be bare legged. However, I can wear it in cooler weather with pantyhose,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Aug 2, 2010

I love this dress. I'm 5'10" and the medium hit just above my knee. It runs a little big I think, but not big enough for me to have gotten a small. The red is much prettier than it looks in the picture, it's a bright sexy red and really looks cute switched around both ways. (which doesn't usually happen with reversible clothes.) Definitely a cute drape-y clingy material, so you'll have to be careful what you wear underneath, but it shows off curves great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy dress
 from West Virginia,  Jul 29, 2010

runs a little small, but the overall look is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 Jun 4, 2010

I absolutely adore this dress! I chose red, and it's perfect for any occasion! I'm wearing it for the first time tonight, and the only problem I have is... I can't decide which way I want to wear it! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress
 from Michigan,  Apr 6, 2010

Dress is beautiful and can be either dressed up or down, in black it is the perfect little black dress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Red Dress
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 18, 2010

This dress is really cute and has nice drape fabric. Looks real nice and good lines and workmanship for the price. The size is a bit small so order one size larger for the perfect fit. Daughter was very happy with the cut and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought