Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice jacket but way too big!
 from Sea, WA,  Sep 7, 2011

I am 5'4" and 115 pounds. I ordered a size small and it fit more like a M/L. Very cute though Just shoot for a size smaller then what you'd normally wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good quality considering the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unfortunately very off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 15, 2011

I love this coat. It is not a very heavy or thick coat, but it keeps you warm, and I like that there is a hood. It fits over my curves, and fits my style. I got the whiskey color, since i usually always get black and i'm trying to venture out :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very pleased
 from Chicago Ill.,  May 3, 2011

I dont complain but this I have to , the coat is not very nice , to wide around the hips not like on the picture and color looks faded . I will use it has a rain coat because do not want to go to the trouble of sending it back .Just want you to know overstock is still my favorite all the other proucts I have been very pleased .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? Not good
  • Did the product fit true to size? No around the hips is to wide
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kd0001
 from Warren, OH,  Mar 16, 2013

I wear this coat often and people asked me if I paid $500.00 for it.. Keep up the good work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what was in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

I am returning it - the color was not as rich as I thought and it was a little small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Coat
 from Tonawanda, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

Walk the dogs in this coat; keeps me plenty warm. It's a bit of a narrow fit; if you like a loose fitting coat get the next size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the fit was a bit narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jan 28, 2012

exactly what I wanted, I love the hood and the breast pocket is the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Jonesboro, Ga,  Dec 31, 2011

my experience shopping online was great and I will be shopping on this site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match with online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is a perfect fit I am very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux leather jacket
 from Ohio,  Nov 3, 2011

The sleeves way too long for an average sleeve length, more for talls (sleeves only)--sleeves around biceps not average either, the jacket I received have way to tight of sleeves to have a long sleeve shirt or sweater underneath...overall not a good average fitting coat, the large I got was more like a medium with flawed sleeves...will be sending it back...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, for fake leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? not true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought