For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this coat!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 3, 2010

Very Flattering in design. I tried it on and loved the way it fits. I got it fast too! I ordered on Sunday and received by thursday. I wore it to work the next day and everybody asked me where did I get my coat from, I mean everyone. The ones that didn't ask definitely had green envy eyes. This coat is too cute, its warm too. I have been wearing it on days that were 25-40 degrees and I was warm and comfortable. Be aware that it is true to size and its a dress coat not an overcoat so get a size bigger if your looking to wear a heavy sweater or else your arms will be snug at the joints, lol. Overall, love the coat, Im even thinking of getting it in red. FYI: I bought the magenta and black Dereon Hat/Glove/Scarf set with the cut out gloves with magenta fingers. It goes really good together and you stand out in a cute way. ;o)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buttons on the Run
 from Maryland,  Oct 14, 2012

Love the look, but I noticed when I opened up my packaging that the buttons were a bit wobbly. And in fact, when I undid the third button from the top it fell off and rolled away, to disappear forever! Fortunately, there's a package of extra buttons in the pocket, so I can replace it. I plan to tighten up the remaining buttons so they don't come off too. Only top three buttons actuall use button holes; the remainer are concealing snap closures. The fabric does seem a bit thin, but it looks very nice. I paid a reduced rate for the red in large. Maybe it was returned?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single Breasted Hooded Wool Jacket
 from Poconos, Pa,  Nov 19, 2010

I love this jacket. It is very stylish and warm. I would recommend this jacket for purchase. I love all the details and it is very flattering and the quality of the material is excellent. It is fully lined inside and very comfortable to wear. I am so glad I purchased this coat for the winter. Thank-you Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RED
 from Tx,  Feb 12, 2014

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Office Work Coat
 from Rochester, WA,  Jan 16, 2014

Awesome jacket; just the perfect purchase for my daughter at her new office job at a clinic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of New Winter Coat
 from New York,  Nov 11, 2012

I purchased this coat a couple weeks ago and I love it. The jacket is a perfect fit and has all the components I wanted, such as a removable hood, a belt, and pockets. The coat is comfortable and will keep me warm in the NY winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooded Wool Jacket
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 1, 2012

This is a very flattering jacket. I like that it has a belt that also kind of dresses it up a bit, plus a pleat in the back of the coat. Nice detailing that makes it look like a more expensive coat. Good quality and also warm! Came just in time for a cold snap. Enjoyed the hood, I didn't think I would use the hood and expected I'd take it off when it came, but hadn't done it before wearing it on a very cold day and it was a very appreciated feature. I would recommend this jacket - good coat and very nice for the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this jacket is very well made. Good quality fabric and also lining.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected and arrived in 3 days
 from Lake St. Louis MO,  Jan 19, 2012

I was worried that my anticipation would lead to a let down but not at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was glad I ordered up a size to allow room for sweaters under the coat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esprit Coat (Red)
 from AZ,  Feb 8, 2011

I purchased this coat after seeing its reviews online. It is true to size (I purchased S), and made well. Just like other reviewers mentioned, it is really warm although the fabrique is relatively thin (the fabrique looks and feels actually cheaper than I expected, but it is ok). I am petite, but still find that the coat fits just right. The only con that I discovered is that the folds start below the waste, at the hip line, and it does create a slight bulkiness in that area. I wish the picture was showing it better. Otherwise, it is a good coat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top