Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Where's the memory foam?
 from New Jersey,  Dec 1, 2011

I would not recommend this product, although they appear to be soft and plush they are not. You get what you pay for, I would of preferred to pay a little bit more to get better quality!! I never buy another pair of slippers on Overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colored matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheaply made,and there is hardly any memory in the memory foam!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice slipper! Very well made. Just got them, they are a bit snug but most likely will stretch as soon as I wear them a bit more. Very pretty - I got the blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft indoor (0nly) house shoes
 from Memphis,TN,  Mar 7, 2012

I bought two pairs of this item. They were given as gifts. One of the receivers said that the shoes were comfortable, but they wore out too soon around the heel part of the shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairgood
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from East Coast USA,  Jul 20, 2011

seams on both feet ripped around the memory foam -- one the first day I wore them. Very poorly made, fabric is cheap. Worst purchase I ever made on overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality - both feet ripped before had a chance to wash
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge disappointment
 from Long island, NY,  May 26, 2011

I've purchased similar slippers for more than half the cost that lasted 100x longer than these! The seem in the front fell apart almost immediately and cheep foam came out...real disappointment. Had to toss. Suggest you spend your money elsewhere.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very poor quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Warm
 from Hayward, CA,  Dec 18, 2010

These slippers are so soft and comfortable to wear! I wish I could wear them to the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo Soft!!!
 from Boston,  Aug 27, 2010

These slippers are so soft and the memory foam filling is great. The only drawback is they don't have much arch support. Otherwise GREAT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Aug 22, 2010

Have been looking for a good open slipper for a month or so, and decided to order these because the reviews where so good. Well, first I was finding little lint balls(from the slippers), not so bad, but after a few days, there was a RIPE IN THE SEAM! You mean to tell me I'm the only one that says these slippers are a piece of GARBAGE!! Just want to give My opinion:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Trenton, FL,  Jul 10, 2010

I bought these slippers to replace my Wal-Mart slippers which had worn out. These are very nice and I like the memory foam. These would make a nice gift for hospital confinements, Mother's Day, etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipper
 from snl, CA,  Jun 9, 2010

Soooo nice. Love them. Finally found a slipper cushy and comfy. These will feel so good after a day on your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippers
 Oct 2, 2009

These slippers are very cute and super comfy. They are soft and have a foamy texture each time you step. I bought the blue and they seem to get dirty quickly- I haven't yet tried to wash them. NIce slipper for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought