For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light weight but hangs nicely
 from Washington state,  Dec 25, 2013

Just make sure you get a good deal - on sale..... I LOVE cashmere so stock up at Christmas time as I find sales. This sweater is nicely made but a lighter weight cashmere. It's NOT see through as some. The sizing is 'true'. I generally order an XL in cashmere on most sites as it tends to run small & I like a roomy fit. This item was sold out in XL so I took a chance on L; fits well though since it's V neck it would be nice to layer underneath. A light weight tshirt would work but nothing heavier.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect sweater
 from brunswick ga,  Jun 29, 2014

Lovely sweater, really good value but not as soft as another cashmere sweater I have. It looks expensive and I.love the style with the hood, I feel like I got a great deal, fits perfect, love this sweater and.wish their were more colors, I would get them all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hooded sweater
 from central coast, CA,  Mar 15, 2014

Would have purchased more if other colors and sizes had been available. Neckline is lower than expected; fine if you're Holly Berry, not so much for the rest of us. I'll always have to wear something underneath.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat fitting...........soft and thick
 from Pismo Beach, California,  Mar 5, 2014

I was amazed at the quality of the sweater for the price. The fabric is thick and soft and it is true to size. I might have to order another!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooded Sweater
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 4, 2014

I really like this sweater! It's very cute. It is also heavier ply than most cashmere sweaters seem to be made these days, sadly. The neckline has a subtle elegance to it, which means one can wear it anywhere. In fact, it wore it to work yesterday!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cozy Sweater
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 29, 2014

This sweater is super cozy and soft. I would wear it everyday if it didn't need to be dry cleaned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous cold weather sweater
 from Vancouver WA,  Jan 28, 2014

I wanted a sweater that was warm, comfortable and I didn't have to worry about wrecking when I wear it around the house. I wanted something good looking that I could wear out on a moment's notice and this sweater is it. I wore it to a reunion of college friends and they loved it too!!! Great fit, I got a small/petite and it's hip length, not waist, and sleeves are plenty long to keep hands warm. If it came in other colors I would buy it in a heartbeat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sweater!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 25, 2014

At first when I got this sweater I was a bit disappointed because it didn't fit the way I thought it would or the way it looked on the model in the photo. So I had intended to return or perhaps exchange it but after a couple of days I tried it on again to be sure and turns out it felt so good and I just decided to keep it after all. It's very cozy and warm and yet not too heavy and the cashmere is so nice and good quality it doesn't make me itch like some other types of wool like angora or lamb's wool. This is my first ever cashmere sweater or cashmere anything really, other than socks. So I am very happy with my purchase. And the price was great considering what cashmere costs. However, I do need to be careful not to snag it on anything because it's thin so would snag easily. But I may buy another one that's not a hoodie when I get the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sweater!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

I gave this sweater to my sister for Christmas and the true review comes from the fact that she immediately cut off the tags and put it on. She wore it all day. There is no higher praise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sweater!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

I gave this sweater to my sister for Christmas and the true review comes from the fact that she immediately cut off the tags and put it on. She wore it all day. There is no higher praise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the softness of the cashmere hoodie, while still keeping me warm. It was true to size, and I love the slim lines of the design. I also bought two other cashmere sweaters as gifts, since it is something that the recipients would normally not buy for themselves. Great value for my money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect form & style
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 7, 2014

love this sweater, perfect in every way, length is great for coverage, not to bulky, definitely my favorite this winter

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and snugly.
 from Maryland,  Dec 24, 2013

Great for lounging around with the family on Christmas Eve which is what I'm using it for at this moment. I am very small and like the size which is roomy but not sloppy. I would caution that that if ones hips are large you might want to size up. It's a great find at a good price and I'm glad it's mine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and warm
 from Floyd, VA,  Dec 7, 2013

I love the feel and appearance of this cashmere sweater. Initially when I opened it I thought I would be returning it because it looked huge. After I tried it on my husband and I loved the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top