Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Flattering Swimsuit
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

I love this suit! Don ' t usually purchase suits or shoes without trying on but this caught my eye. It has a nice fit and is very slimming. Love the tropical look -,just need a tan now! Tried to find another style from the same brand on Overstock but this one appears to be the only one from this maker. Great price too for the quality! .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unlined in the back
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 21, 2014

I like the suit but I wish the back was lined. No lining in the back (front has double brown fabric) and I worry my crack will show through!! It is brown so maybe there is no show-thru but the fabric is a little thinner than I would like. Still it fits well and IMO is a generous 14.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flattering suit
 from RI,  Apr 2, 2014

Beautiful suit in every way....colors, material, etc. As always, Overstock had it to me in no time. It was actually better quality than I expected for the price! Only problem I had was that it was not available in my size so I sized up........it is a little too big, but that was my doing. I would say that it is true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Envya 1-Piece Tropical swimsuit
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Apr 1, 2014

I was fearful ordering a swimsuit on-line, since I fluctuate between two sizes. The fit was fine, with maybe a tuck needed in the straps. It is a flattering suit, and modest enough for this 70-ish grandmother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and fit
 from Seattle Washington,  Oct 1, 2013

Love the style, color, fit! Look forward to being comfortable and confident while wearing it on vacation! The colors are very accurate to he online picture. The bra cups are very adequate. There is no tummy control which is fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit, Nice Suit
 from Eastern NC,  Dec 31, 2014

Really a great fit and very flattering suit. Love it, thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The swimsuit fit perfect.
 from Trinity, North Carolina,  Dec 16, 2014

Love the color and style of this swimsuit. I have always received great service from overstock and quick deliveries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second bathing suit
 from az,  Sep 4, 2014

My problem is I'm frugal.... the suit was on sale only not in my size, so it's quite large. But since I'm not modeling in a fashion show... who cares!!! The suit is quite lovely & I love the color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Suit at a Good Price
 from Helena, Montana,  Aug 12, 2014

This was what I expected. I love the colors. The fit runs slightly tight, but not enough to have sent it back. It didn't come in any other size, however, which is how it goes with overstock. I will keep an eye on it for another year in a larger size and maybe another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Swimwear
 from NYC,  Apr 5, 2014

Extremely comfortable fabric and fit. beautiful colors and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this suit!
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2013

I love this suit! True to size and looks great!! It is hard to shop swimwear on line and this one did not dissapoint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Envya 1pc tropical swimsuit
 from nj,  Jul 1, 2013

I had discovered this suit on another website for less. Called Customer Service for a price match after I had ordered it. Was told that the other suit was not identical; however, they were wrong. It was exactly the same suit, but the description on Overstock stated that the material was polyester and spandax, and the other website described it as nylon and spandax. They would not give me a price match in credit, and when I received the suit today...the material was not a blend of polyester, but nylon...proving that it WAS the same material. A very trivial issue, and probably not worth mentioning however, it is a matter of principal. I knew I was correct, but the rep insisted that they could not issue a price match due to that fact, and they were wrong. The suit is nice, but probably a little overpriced for the quality, alto attractive. But, Overstock should be more aware of their products when insisting they Are right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought