Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as presented
 from Alabama,  Oct 18, 2012

I ordered the shirt in a Large and it fits like a medium of this brand down to the sizing of the arms. The review also said that the shirt was cotton and it is not. It is 100% viscose....this shirt is thin and 'slinky'....kind of lounge lizard quality. I got it as a gift for a friend (thinking it was cotton) and it didn't fit AT ALL and, of course, looked like he was going to try out in a revival of Saturday Night Fever. Before returning the shirt, however, as I wear a medium, I tried it on and actually think it is surprisingly flattering. Overstock really missed the mark on their description of this product!!! GET IT RIGHT, GUYS! We are depending on YOU for confidence in ordering. A relatively easy return policy is not enough...NOBODY purchases a product expecting the hassle of returning it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is there
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely inaccurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this shirt for my fiance who is an XL. The quality and fabric is very good however, the size was at least 2 sizes too small. Shirt went right back to Overstock. It appears that all of the English Laundry by Scott Weiland shirt run very small as I had the same experience with two others. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible. an extra large is like a women's medium.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 10, 2012

Nice shirt, however the sizing is off. A large really fits like a small. The arms are very short. But the look of it is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? way smaller as you think
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing not accurate at all....
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 22, 2012

The shirt was nice and material good quality; everything about the shirt was accurate except the sizing, and ofcourse the way a shirt fits is the most important thing. I gave it to a younger family member and it was fine. I'm 5'7 average build, 150 pounds and usually wear a large this large was not even close. I should of listen to the earlier comments on sizing. my Bad...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt
 from GA,  May 16, 2012

I am pleased with my purchase of the shirt; however,I would not be pleased at all if I had not read other reviewers comment on the bizarre size difference. I usually wear a medium and because of the reviewers' recommendations I ordered an XL. It fits nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad sizing
 from California,  Nov 24, 2011

The reviews I read before ordering this said to order a size too large. I wear a med/lge so I ordered an xlg and it fit like a small. I plan on donating it to the salvation army.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shirt
 from Norcross, GA,  Oct 4, 2011

I like this shirt, I ended up buy the brown color although I really wanted the black. Only the brown had my size. beautiful shirt. Very different and beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true, liked the black better but couldnt get my size in 2XL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is light but its of very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? its cut slimmer, so go up a size or two; depending on your style
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits small
 from arkansas,  Aug 2, 2011

t=the shirt was awesome but it fits 2 sizes smaller than it is

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? it says 2 xl but more like a medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tessue and color
 from astoria queens new york,  Jul 23, 2011

niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? feet exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought