Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant design, but not as in pictures
 from Riverside, California,  Mar 30, 2013

As I've notice to be the case with these suits, the sizes are slightly off. Always get the next size up from your regular measurements. Usually, I get the 34" waist in the *** suit size, but this one only had the 33" option. It was a little snug but it fit, so I had my tailor let out the waist and the glutes. I will not likely wear this suit regularly, but it looked like a fun change of pace in the office, so for the price, it was a steal. Regarding the pattern, it is nothing like the window pane look presented in the pictures. It is more like 100 times smaller of a square pattern print and looks very retro. But, I still think that it looks neat and I look forward to wearing it soon. Take care.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close, but the pattern is not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like most of the low priced suits here, it is worth it, but not perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would say it is more snug than an actual 33" waist of American clothing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SUIT
 from las vegas,  Apr 25, 2013

VERY NICE SUIT, GREAT VALUE AND JUST NEEDS SOME CAREFUL TAILORING. LOVE IT LOOKS GREAT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? RUNS A LITTLE SMALL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality and sze!
 from ST Louis, Mo,  Apr 17, 2013

The shipping was was fast, but the quality terrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor,looked better in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, not very fitted
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 23, 2013

A rather "Boxy" cut. I've bought 42L's in the past, knowing that they are "fitted" (EXPRESS, Ben Sherman") ...If you've ever tried on English Laundry shirts, one would think the mind set would run the same in their suits, it doesn't. The Fabric is light, definitely a summer weight. If your "BMI" is on, buy your size and get it tailored, then it's no deal. Right?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very little black, mostly brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality , good look, not very fitted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? You might be returning it,..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too shiny
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 15, 2012

Over all I am very pleased with the suit. It looks good on although It was a bit too long for a size short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I didn't realize this material had a shene to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rather thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice suit
 from las vegas,  May 21, 2012

overall the product was great, that was a really nice purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it did match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought