Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sexy!
 from Florida,  May 5, 2011

I received this bra & panty set quickly via Overstock & was pleased to open it up & find almost exactly what I had expected. The bra & panty are pretty (I ordered the black w/ floral design) and of good quality for the price it is offered at, and much less than the cost of the same at a lingerie shop. The bra has slits near the nipples for exposure, and the crotchless panties are actually a thong with a slit/opening around your special place. Sexy & fun set!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Image on website matched product.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description did accurately describe the product.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality of product is good and in-line with price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2011

Not impressed with the set. I ordered a large and the top was still much to small. I am not a big girl by any stretch of the imagination. However, I am a size D cup and the bra was definitely to small and flimsy. Panties were fine.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, the description was extremely accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? not good quality, rather flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy set
 from Southwest of Chicago.,  Jan 9, 2014

Terrific unexpected surprise for wife. Reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panties are good but bra is flimsy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

if you're flat chested, then the bra might work for you. otherwise, I wouldn't suggest it if you're over a B cup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could be better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from California,  Nov 2, 2012

Nice product and my husband likes it very much. I would recommend this set to anyone who wants to spice up their relationship.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lingerie
 from Howell, NJ,  Jun 25, 2011

This product serves its intended purpose very well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peek a maybe
 from North Carolina,  Jun 16, 2011

It is flimsier than I thought...but who really wants heavy fabric when being sexy. I am not well endowed so I had to adjust the cups some to get the desired effect. Love the crotchless panties.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so sexy!
 from Iowa,  May 22, 2011

When I got this in the mail I had to try it on right then and there. I am a size B cup and a small-medium pantie. I ordered the small and it is only slightly too small, (but isn't that the point?). They are kind cheap and flimsy but I've gotten two uses out of them and they are still in ok shape.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No discription
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought