Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Expected More...
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 1, 2013

Very beautiful color, which was true to color for the website... However, I was surprised that the product didn't have a lining in it and that the material was so thin, nor did the skirt flow nicely- it was a bit stiff. I normally wear a size 8 (Anne Klein, Tahari, etc.) The bust and back were tight. Could be this brand runs small. Hopefully, I'll have better luck next time...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed cheap, low quality fabric and no lining
  • How accurate was the sizing? No. Well, at least other size 8 fit fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacquard Dress
 from Arizona,  Jul 30, 2013

While the style of this dress is flattering, the fact that the bodice ruins it's possibilities. Having read the other reviews, I ordered a size larger than normal and it was still too small but got too big in other parts and too long. The inside of the dress was a tad scratchy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was not top quality by any means. It was scratchy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all. The bodice was tiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice MOB dress
 from Cape Cod MA,  May 7, 2013

pretty dress that was not what I was looking for so I returned it. Will be good for a MOB or MOG dress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful dress
 from Oregon,  Apr 16, 2013

This was a beautiful dress. The shrug is brocade, which doesn't show in the on-line pic. I would have returned the dress & re-ordered a larger size, but I found something appropriate on an out-of-town shopping trip. Due to my age, this would have been a dress I wore only once and the one I found on my shopping trip will be suitable for other occasions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on-line pic didn't do this dress justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall quality excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? must be spot on, as I needed a size up from the size I ordered when I went shopping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Apr 2, 2012

The top was very tight I usually wear a size 10, but I would need a size 12 in order to breathe!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric great for spring or summer
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It did not fit.
 from Hayward, Ca,  Dec 12, 2011

The design was very nice. The size of the dress was wrong

  • How accurate was the sizing? I think the size on the dress was not correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average, not top quality
 from California,  Dec 10, 2011

it was ok not top quality, wearable, we'll see what happens after its cleaned

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair, but for 100 bucks what do you expect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Tucson,  Nov 15, 2011

unfortunately I had to send it back as it was too small for my chest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful dress
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought