Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely, lots of compliments.
 from Australia,  Feb 15, 2013

This dress is a beauty, but I would say it would suit a person who wears autumnal colours as it has flecks of tan in the material. As a typical Celt (dark hair, fair skin, light eyes), the fabric is a bit wishy washy for my colouring. But if you pair it back with strong colours, like a black cardigan, & a red or coral lipstick it works really well. The dress is beautifully made. Also they shipped the 2 dresses I ordered in 2 separate packages, even though they arrived together. Surely would have saved on shipping and packaging costs if they were bundled together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this dress. Perfect for summer
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 17, 2012

This the second dress I have ordered and I have not been disapointed so far

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style, too bright
 from Woods of Vermont,  Aug 3, 2012

Loved the dress, did not like the neon yellow color. It will suit others, but not me! I am 5'2', 115 lbs and definitely a pear shape and the dress was VERY flattering on the body. Wish it came in more muted colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from Amherst, NY,  Jul 21, 2012

Dress fit great. Looks very nice, lots of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, fit perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress, but a littel tight uptop
 from Accokeek, MD,  Jul 13, 2012

I wore this dress to work, in DC heat. I got lots of compliment. my only complaint is that the bust ear and sleeves are very snug. I work out a bit and my arms reflect that, so unless you are very slim up top get one size bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made...fully lined
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a little tight in the bust area
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery yellow dress
 from San Franciisco, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

It's cute cheery dress with nice yellow color. The size was a bit larger than size 4, as I had extra inch or so around waist and chest area (I did a bit of alteration so it'll fit me right. But still for the price you pay, this is very nice dress, and I got lots of compliment at work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Both Yellow and Grey are a bit darker than website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear size 4, and the dress seems slightly larger than size 4 all the way around.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MG59
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2012

The dress is such a gold fit. A little roomy in hips but bust is slimmer. Not enough difference to change anything. I love the quality of the polished cotton. Fabric very nice. Glad tlfully lined. Great dress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Has a little more grey than shown, but not enough to change bright look! Love the cap sleeves. Have also bought yellow shrug when you don't particularly want sleeveless. Creates a great look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Love the polished cotton.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size very accurate, however I need a size down for hips but not bust. However this was minimal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2012

A very pretty summer dress. Ran true to size. Can't wait for warmer weather to be able to wear it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top