Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elan Women Convertible Dress
 from Dallas - Texas Area.....,  Apr 17, 2013

The color, length, and fabric is good for this item. The length was off just a little and did not drape as long. I reviewed it and noticed it was measured by a pettite model - size 4 and that is not appropriate to a medium frame woman. That is some what misleading because the bone structure is very different with those very small models. Reconsider sizing them to sell medium and above products more appropirately because it will not measure even close to the same. When selling products to a broad and diverse culture - stay close to the accurate models. The fabric is what made me keep this item - I feel it will hold up after several washing. Thanks for the review option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was good - I ordered the grayish-charcoal color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric appears to be nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a off some and the length not as long as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy and casual summer dress
 from GR, MI,  Oct 10, 2013

I bought this dress in the black with white stripes first. It's very comfy. My only issue is that the right side of the dress is slightly longer than the other side. My husband said he can't really tell so I'll probably keep it. I also bought this dress in the coral color because I need a dress that color for a beach wedding in November. Unfortunately, the fabric is so thin that it's easily see-through.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Fine
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 25, 2013

It's fine. It's a bathing suit cover up, and that's it. Too thin and see through to try to be anything else.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dress!
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Aug 31, 2013

Can't wait to try this dress in all its many styles. Love, Love, Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive butnot for me
 from louisiana,  Jul 16, 2013

it is a lovely dress but not for me I liked the striped design material

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress, good for summer
 from Oregon,  Jul 5, 2013

Fun, light dress great for summer. I haven't figured out all the options with the fabric ties but like the strapless look and tying behind my neck. Would consider buying in another color if this holds up well over the summer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress
 from California,  Jun 27, 2013

These dresses are great This is my second one, however there are no directions on how to tie the dress. However I did find a video on YouTube that show how to tie all the variations of the dress and skirt. I am sure this will be a great traveling dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the navy strip and the color is not as dark as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality for the price is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poorly made
 from texas,  Jun 21, 2013

The seam on the Tie fell apart when I was trying it on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poorly made
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 from ct,  Jun 11, 2013

Poorly packaged as was in a plastic bag all wrinkled. Was supposed to be able to be worn many different ways but no directions how to and hard to figure out what to do with the straps. Wouldn't not recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor. came in a bag all wrinkled with no directions how to wear all different ways as advertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this dress!
 from Dunkerton, IA,  Mar 30, 2013

I love love love this dress! It's so soft and comfortable! The only thing I would suggest is maybe a picture showing how to do the different ties. Thats the only thing I'm having trouble with but its no big deal, I just wear it halter style and its perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soo amazing!
 from Pacific Beach, CA,  Mar 14, 2013

I recently bought this beautiful dress in solid colors! I wear it everywhere: to dinner, shopping, and to just hang out with my kids. I was looking online last week and saw that my favorite dress also comes with stripes. I immediately ordered the dress in oatmeal and can't get enough of it. This is my new favorite and seems to be my husbands too! Thank you for making an amazing dress that I never want to take off!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size, perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top