Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soooo Cute!!!!
 from Mays Landing, NJ,  Mar 16, 2013

I am in love with this beautiful top!!! I ordered both black and white because choosing one was just way too hard! I love how light and comfortable the shirt is. I recently wore the white top on my 8 hour plane ride to CA. I got so many compliments and have never seen another shirt like it! I love Elan and my 2 favorite tops!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very, very accurate! Fits perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs very small
 from CAL,  Jun 26, 2013

I will be returning this shirt, the quality is not what I expected and the sizing is wrong. I ordered a Medium and expected the elastic around the neckline to be wide and able to put around my shoulders as pictured but it was very small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not worth the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfy
 Jan 30, 2016

Bought this for my daughter last year and she just loved it and wears it all the time. Very girly and really cute and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Springy Yellow Color
 from Perris, California,  Jan 14, 2014

When I saw this blouse in the catalog, I couldn't really see how lovely the sleeves were Then it arrived and I just love them. The sleeves provide a great distraction to the imperfections of my arms. Would definitely recommend this blouse to my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful yellow blouse
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 16, 2013

When the top arrived, it was extraordinarily wrinkled, but Once I ironed it...wow!!! It's beautiful. I am very glad I bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elan womens ruffled bell sleeve top
 from NJ,  Oct 10, 2013

I like the top because it is comfortable and the style is somewhat different from usual. I had the black one, and decided to get the white, which I think is prettier. I feel that if one travels, all you need is a pair of black pants and these two tops and light to travel, cool and looks well. Pretty top all in all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow
 from Memphis,  Sep 28, 2013

I have three of these shirts. If you are looking for a form fitting shirt then this is not the shirt for you. This shirt is a free flowing shirt that I love. It is not oversized but free flowing. It is not parachute material like other reviews say. It is a soft cotton feel shirt that is nice for hot weather and everything in between. Winter may not be a winner season for it but the other three it is perfect for. The yellow and I imagine white are not see through but you have to wear the correct bra with it or it will show. However, I have the shirt in the other colors and you can not see through the shirt. I have received multiple compliments on each of the shirts in all colors. It was worth the money. I bought the shirt in Coral and went back for the yellow and fuscia. I hate they were out of the blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Missouri,  Sep 24, 2013

I was very disappointed in this blouse. I usually order a large for size. This was too tight! Also...the fablic was very flimsy..far too thin. It was actually a see-thru fabric. I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect Top
 from Germantown, TN,  Sep 18, 2013

This is an absolutely perfect shirt. Elegant but comfortable. Perfect Material. It flows without having no shape. Easy to keep bra straps covered up and is not low cut. (I'm big busted and very few shirts cover properly and are this cute and comfy! I am buying some more. I want one in every color. I got a medium and it is roomy but not too big. 5'5" 145. It was worth the price. Not sure what other people are talking about parachute material. It is soft cotton feel with polyester shaping and easy care. Light weight but not see through in coral. Love It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly
 from boston, ma.,  Jul 4, 2013

do not know how to explain it but it was an ugly blouse on...i was looking for something pretty, as white blouses..dressy ones seem hard to find..well this just hung on you and the sleeves were awful..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like
 from Va.,  Jun 29, 2013

Pretty blouse fabric a little thin...not the best bang for your buck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fair-good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap quality
 from arizona,  Jun 27, 2013

product was not as expected or shown in pictures. thought there would be more fluidity and a nice material. felt like a parachute material and was poor quality. Also took quite a while to ship/receive the item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is very flimsy and felt like a parachute
  • How accurate was the sizing? little small but ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she love, love, loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought