For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this dress!!
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Mar 12, 2013

I am always a little skeptical of buying clothing online, however I am so happy I did. This is a great comfortable dress for summer, cant wait to wear it on my trip to Cancun. Got so many compliments already!! I will definitely be buying this dress in other colors soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Large and very sheer
 from NY,  Mar 28, 2013

I LOOOOOVED this dress.. only downfall is that it runs big.. i got the black and its actually sheer. have to say im a little disappointed. idk if i will return it for a smaller size (M) or just return it.. i assume the lighter colors are probably more sheer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sheer but not to the point that you cant wear it.. wish the quality was a better. Specially for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!! Wow!! Wow!!!
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

I was not sure how it would look on, but I absolutely Love it! Got so many compliments. I want every color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate- True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my yellow dress
 from Maryland,  Oct 3, 2013

it was a little long so I have to take it to be adjusted but perfect for summer I love the style and the color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHRINKS
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 28, 2013

I always wash things by the label, this dress shrunk up and looks horrible!! I now just wear it as a night gown to walk around the house in, WASTE of money!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Eligant
 from Ft Lauderdale FT,  Sep 25, 2013

This dress served me well during the summer, however it's very long dress, although I hemmed it 2 iins I still had to wear had to wear high heels.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elan
 from south bay area CA,  Jul 19, 2013

One Of My Favorite Dresses. I Ordered White And Black. I Will Be Ordering Other Colors soon

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice material feels amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a bit big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with this
 from California,  Jun 20, 2013

This is a very pretty dress. So light it floats. I added a belt to bring in the waist. I'm going to buy it in another color so I can have two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is a sheer weave
  • How accurate was the sizing? Body fits well, but its very long. I'm 5'7" and most clothing fits me right of the rack. I'll either wear high heels or get it hemmed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty / light and floaty
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 6, 2013

I ordered a light, airy dress for a cruise and this is a perfect combination of easy wearing and polished. Since then I've worn it both belted and loose and with different assessories and it looks great - always drawing compliments. I am purchasing it in different colors as it is very versatile. Note that it is a halter-top style, backless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black and it is very black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is a rayon type fabric and very light. It wrinkles but that did not detract from the drape/flow of the material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles,  May 10, 2013

I love this dress and am planning on getting more colors! It is so easy to wear and cute!! Highly recommend!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from new orleans,  May 7, 2013

I love it and the color is pretty but im a small female so i bought the smallest size size and the dress at the top fits me really big so ill be wearing this more for when i go to the beach or vacation to lounge around

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? its runs big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate it
 from Cleveland ohio,  Mar 31, 2013

Had to return. The fit of the dress was awful. A beautiful dress on site but not in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ran big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hated the material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have!!!!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 14, 2013

I'm so happy that I bought this dress!! It is like no dress that I have ever bought before. The fabric of the dress is so comfortable and fits me so well! I had such a hard time deciding on a color. They are all so beautiful! I'm feeling the need to buy another one! I'm in love with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top