Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this top
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Apr 27, 2013

I love this top, perfect for dressing up or casual evenings out. Can ever wear with jeans and it looks great. All depends on the accessories you add to it. I get complimented on it when ever I wear it. Very flattering to any figure. And it super comfortable, which makes it even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online matched the actual shirt very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This top is super comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh~
 from NE Oklahoma,  Apr 25, 2013

I think I ordered this for the way I "want" to look. ~didn't work...what can I say? But I think for a taller slimmer build could pull this off just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's one-size...so it is what it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 from Wilmington de,  Apr 2, 2013

Everyone seemed to love it. I thought it was okay. I usually wear med in tops and I thought this was a bit big. The sleeves are huge bell shaped I'd say. But for the price I will keep it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silky nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a bit big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can Be Dressed Up or Down
 from San Francisco,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a great top for casual or dressy attire. I ordered black and dressed it up with silver jewelry and a sparkling silver low-slung belt. I paired it with black leggings, beautiful sequined flats and a silver shoulder bag. It's a little more off the shoulder than the picture because of her hair. Very nice soft silky material. You can throw it in the drawer and take it out to wear and it looks great. No need to iron. You can also adjust it to give you the kind of look you want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from las vegas, nv,  Sep 6, 2012

i love this top so much i bought it in every color. one of my coworkers even bought it because she liked how they looked on me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well
 from Porterville CA.,  Sep 1, 2012

One size fits all. Smaller women can use as dress. =)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin material
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like butter
 from Venice . Calif,  Aug 28, 2012

Basic top love the kimono sleeves. I plan to wear with skinny white jeans and sandals for now and boots later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black and boring as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this top!
 from Boston,  May 31, 2012

I bought this in black and it looks great! I've put on 10 pounds in the last year and it hides my mid section while accentuating my hips :) a nice look. I will buy in other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the top
 from Nashville, TN.,  Feb 11, 2012

It's hard to believe this top is one-size fits all, but it is! Even if you loose weight, it becomes a great off-the shoulder top! Easy to dress up with a necklace and slacks for work or wear with jeans for a casual look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality described. A cotton top
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect top
 from tx,  Feb 6, 2012

I bought this top because of the dolman sleeves and length of the top. Paired it with white jeans and it looks fabulous. could also see using it with a black knit skirt or blue jeans. I love this top and considering buying it in the other colors. it's so comfortable and fits well. would definetly recommend it to anyone considering it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shirt
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2012

This is a truly beautiful shirt that can be dressed up or dressed down. I ordered it in white and it's very crisp and clean. I plan on ordering the other colors as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy style with a great look!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 30, 2011

Basic design with great style. Feels great on and hides all the neccassary areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black was true to its color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was sewn very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish top, unfinished sleeves
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Oct 13, 2011

I have not washed this yet but I have decided to keep it because it's darling on. The sleeves have not been hemmed so they might curl during laundering, however as my son pointed out I could press it with a warm iron. So I decided to keep it. but I rated it 4 stars due to the sleeves. Otherwise its a very cool top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sleeves are not hemmed
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Indiana,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this product and plan to purchase more in the future

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing a bit off as I have the same top in another color but same size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from NY,  Oct 25, 2011

Had to return the item......I paid a hefty return shipping fee. Will not shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought