Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really does fit everyone!!
 from Kingwood, TX,  May 14, 2012

Okay so I had 4 women try this top on that range from a size 4 to a size 16 and everyone looked great in it! It's like the top changes for every person that puts it on... pretty cool! I got the black one and it is a very nice deep black and the fabric feels soft and luxurious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Amazing! It fits ANYONE!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 23, 2011

I get so many compliments when I wear these tops. I have gray and black and I'm about to order the white. Very flattering fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this shirt
 from ohio,  Nov 11, 2011

Love, love, love this shirt. Very chic without looking like your trying to hard. This shirt can be dressed up or worn with a pair of nice jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wears well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SC,  Aug 30, 2011

This is a sexy top that looks good with jeans I'm a 14 if you are a 8 you could wear as a mini dress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size it fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute top!
 from Spanaway, WA,  Oct 21, 2012

The fabric is a little thin but I think it will last just as long as I don't accidentally throw it in the dryer. I do think it's slightly overpriced for the quality. The top IS very comfy though! I love this top, it looks soooo hot and I'm highly considering getting other colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the pic is more blueish than grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would consider the quality equal to something purchased from Rue 21.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fairly accurate. Although, even if the sizing of top was not accurate, it IS "oversized" so I think it would look fine nonetheless.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good!
 from tennessee,  Jun 12, 2012

i like the top. i have it in black and olive. i wish it did not come in just one size. it isn't as loose as i would like in certain areas but overall it is a very nice top and i am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from miami,  Feb 29, 2012

I love it so much I ordered it in another color. Lot looking forward to hand washing though, but glad I read the label this time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome - both Loose and Fitted
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 26, 2011

Love the styling of the top. Although OSFA, it fits even a size 18. Definitely one of my go-to tops. Lightweight jersey. Does fall off shoulder a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well-sewn, but not an overly thick jersey.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all: I am a size 18 and it sitll fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this top!!!!!
 from Harper woods, MI,  Oct 7, 2011

Love this product and was well worth the money. I was hesitant bgecause I am uncomfortable ordering on line but glad I took the risk. I will continue to look for items by this designer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I absolutely love the qaulity of this top. Very sexy and figure flattering. I love it soooo much that I ordered the same top in white.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Vert accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so product
 from michigan,  Sep 15, 2011

i liked the make of the shirt just not the fit in the arms and length, can almost be a dress on a petite person

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? basic soft grey like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but one size fits all.......
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size only so shirt fit well but sleeves are super huge on me, i am petite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap looking
 from Bay Area, Northern California,  May 8, 2014

This top is not well constructed and the sleeves have an unfinished hem. Every time I wear it, the threads come unraveled and leave a mess. I love the color and the material but the workmanship leaves a lot to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elan Women's Dolman Sleeve Oversized Top
 from New York, USA,  Jan 14, 2014

I was pleased with the color, fit and drape of this Elan Women's Dolman Sleeve Oversized Top, however- not only was the garment very poorly sewn together; it featured unfinished hems (!?)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from Calgary, Alberta,  Oct 10, 2013

Very nicely made. Color correct. Made in USA and nicely done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad fit
 from Carmel, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

Again, disappointed in this piece....ran very small...fabric was not great... just a bummer...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very small and not 'dolman' at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh it was ok
 from Westchester, NY,  Jul 1, 2013

Not the best cut. I felt I made me look larger than I was an I'm only 115lb

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice top
 from Long Island, NY,  May 30, 2013

The quality of the shirt is thin, like a thin t-shirt type material. Pretty when on. The only strange thing I found was that the sleeve hem was unfinished! It looked as if the sleeve ends were cut. No hem at all, just cut fabric. So far, it hasn't been an issue- when you are wearing it you can't really notice it, but I still think it is strange. Both the black and the white shirt were like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered this in white and in black
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would wear about a 12/14 on top, and this fit fine, it is like one of those 'one size fits most' tops. If you are a small/slim person this may not be the look for you.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from virginia,  May 22, 2013

I wanted a flowy white top for the spring/summer and that is exactly what I got. Fits just as pictured. My only complaint is that it falls off my shoulders considerably, but I have that problem with a lot of tops. Nothing a slight alteration can't fix. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little loose, but it is one size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blouse!!!
 from Mount Rainier, MD,  May 22, 2013

I love this blouse, although one size does not fix all. It is a little tight for me across the stomach, but I am keeping it because I am currently dieting. I will be able to rock it this summer during my week in GA. Thanks Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this top
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Apr 27, 2013

I love this top, perfect for dressing up or casual evenings out. Can ever wear with jeans and it looks great. All depends on the accessories you add to it. I get complimented on it when ever I wear it. Very flattering to any figure. And it super comfortable, which makes it even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online matched the actual shirt very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This top is super comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh~
 from NE Oklahoma,  Apr 25, 2013

I think I ordered this for the way I "want" to look. ~didn't work...what can I say? But I think for a taller slimmer build could pull this off just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's one-size...so it is what it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought