Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really cute, not for super tall girls.
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 27, 2011

I loved how the dress looked online. Because I am so tall (6'2" without shoes) I always hold my breath when ordering clothing, especially dresses, online. This dress was great quality, perfect color and really cute, but did not fit my height at all. Although I have to return the dress that I ordered, I would still recommend it to others because it is really cute and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected if not nicer. The fabric was super soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit a little smaller than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a sexy youth looking dress.
 from New jersey,  Dec 23, 2011

I purchased this dress for my daughter in-law who recently gave birth to my grandson. She's concerned about the size of her stomach. This was an excellent choice. It looked great on her and did the job of covering her pouch. A very good dress for hiding parts we want to cover without being obvious. I should mention that its a perfect dress for the big busted woman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent fabric. Soft and molds around the body.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubble Hem in Gray
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 22, 2011

I was so excited when this dress became available again. I originally ordered it in black because it was the only one available. I didn't like it. It was too short and the fabric very wrinkly and crisp. When the gray became available I ordered it determined to give the dress another chance. It is perfect! Can't wait to wear it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great fabric in the gray dress. Was a litlle different on the black dress that I returned.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small. I went up a size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling!
 from Palm Springs, cA,  Sep 6, 2011

I got so many compliments when I wore this dress. A gal in the supermarket followed me outside to see where I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White was really crisp and clean
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made beautifully
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair. Ran a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a perfect dress!
 from Fabulous in New york, NY,  Aug 30, 2011

I had been searching for the perfect dress for my 40th birthday celebration. What an awesome choice. The material is so light. Perfect fit. Just short enough. My only downside is, I wanted the dress in olive but O.co didn't have my size. The black worked just fine!!! I would totally recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocked this dress
 from Calgary Alberta Canada,  Aug 23, 2011

I wore this dress last Friday to work and then for lunch with friends. They kept asking about where they could get this dress. The online secret...Overstock! This dress can be worn with so many accessories. With infrequent summer days in Calgary a dress like this is cool yet hot to the eyes. By the way, is it possible to make it in a XL? Just to make it a little roormier. Certainly I would even purchase this dress in another colour

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Super
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cool, light, enhances long legs like mine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS DRESS!
 from Ohio,  Aug 13, 2011

Caution! I tried this dress on in my kitchen (ha!). looked in a small mirror, and immediately put it right back in the box! Later I decided to give it a second chance and when I looked in my full-lenghth mirror?...well, I am here to buy a second one. This is the cutest dress ever! Very flirty and girlie, but the cargo/cotton fabric gives it a very edgy feel. I matched the green with taupe booties and a chunky bracelet, and got more compliments at a work event than I ever have. I am 5'6", size 0 - 4, 36C, but very striaight waist. The M worked perfectly. Founf my newest go-to dress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 12, 2011

Loved the dress and got a ton of complements when I wore it. I even got asked what label it was!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce combed cotton....soft and looked very much like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit a little smaller than other smalls but still worked out well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute and chic
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 2, 2011

I literally slipped this on this morning, a hot, balmy LA Summer day. (Right out of the package- no steaming) It looks great with sandals, leggings and a simple necklace. So many compliments and questions of where I was going out to or where I had come from. I dressed it up with chunky heels and was ready to rock a wrap party tonight. It is fun and light and keeps you modest without feeling prudish. No one has seen this dress and everyone wanted to get one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on- has beautiful depth not shown in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really well made and lined- nice high quality cotton
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 28, 2011

saw this dress as a posh boutique, would have been $150 with tax. I was going to buy it but had forgotten my wallet! Checked online and in olive overstock was the only store to have it. Other colors were cheaper but I really loved the olive. Very elegant and can be dressed up, can be worn over a long sleeve, pants...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? olive, accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good cotton
  • How accurate was the sizing? good. Im 5'7", size 6, Med worked well (sicne it is a wrap I think the Sm would work too)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 21, 2011

I'm returning due to poor quality wrap ties. The wrinkle cotton will get on my nerves. overall, if it was prced at $45 I would've hung it it my closet immediately:-))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall the dress was cute, however the strings were very cheap looking. I don't mind spending but for $** it could've been better. In addition, it wrinkles pretty fast.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was great. I'm over 5 feet 9 inches tall & a size 10. medium fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 15, 2011

This is a cute dress. I think it runs just a bit small - I'm size 2/4, and I got a small, and it's a tiny bit tight, but not enough to actually exchange for a medium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uniquely elegant
 from new york,  Jul 14, 2011

i am very pleased with my purchase. i bought the grey. The color and fabric was even better than expected. im a curvey form. this dress makes me lokk extra shapely. i cant wait to wear it. i am planning to purchase one for my daughter. the price is a bit high but i still think its worth it. im going to watch the other colors and hope the price drops so i can get the other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to form
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought