Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elan Womens dress
 from naperville, il,  Aug 1, 2012

I wore it and received a ton of compliments. Kinda looks like a Marilyn Monroe dress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from Dumbo Brooklyn,  Jul 25, 2012

Since it is a wrap dress, sizing is flexible. I received so many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from washington, Dc,  Jul 17, 2012

I am a size 14, so I might have been pushing it to order the Large. I did and it did not even come close to meeting. I think this dress runs small. So if you are M, order an L.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality material
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and fitting dress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 25, 2012

This is a great summer dress, luv the stand up collar, it gives the dress a very sophisticated look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is of great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing charts are not accuarate
 from SF,  Mar 22, 2012

This dress appeared to be reasonably well made, and the style was very cute in person. Unfortunately the size charts shown for this item are not accurate. It runs small, particularly in the chest. While it's a wrap style, it's not very forgiving if you have a large chest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate - runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is the hottest and latest trend in fashion.
 from New Orleans, Louisiana.,  Mar 22, 2012

wearing this dress was the best dress i have purchase in a long time everyone that saw it was where did you get it ,besides being odd it is the latest fashion, wish i had more colors.,i will purchase some more ,income is limited as per month,but for sure will purchase again,wish i had some credit.it would be nonstop then!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love the cotton feel it breaths
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was fine with me
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 7, 2012

Fit well and fabric was comfortable. I'm glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Mar 7, 2012

Unfortunately, I received the dress with a purple ink stain under the arm hole. Also, the seaming on the inside of the dress was coming apart. I immediately contacted a customer service rep via online chat and explained how I had received the dress. The rep couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. He offered to immediately ship out a new dress, but I needed something sooner than that for a dinner party. Overall, I would shop with O.co again because I have confidence that they will stand behind their policies. I received a full refund - even on the expedited shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the dress in white and it was very bright white - just as it looked online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric was good - it was a trendy, wrinkled cotton. Seaming on the inside was poor and was coming apart.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered the Medium and I wear a size 8 dress. It fit perfectly, but I felt it made my waist look a little thick.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fun Dress
 from Atl, GA,  Mar 6, 2012

This dress will look good on all shapes and sizes. The cut and style is very hot..you can dress it up or down...but I think white is the color to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white..what more can I say :-)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great party dress
 from Washington DC,  Feb 28, 2012

One word for this dress "sexy" Happy I read the reviews on this dress. I am so happy with this purchase that I am truly thinking about purchasing it in another color. Be warned, it will need to be ironed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as addertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong sizing
 from Salt Lake City, UT, USA,  Feb 25, 2012

Got this dress at the OCo warehouse for *** today. I am strong M size and the dress was in L only. Way to small on me, not accurate sizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. happy with quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate, I am strong Medium, got this dress in Large, way to small on me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper242
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Feb 22, 2012

I was afraid to get this dress. I very seldom order clothes online. I am VERY happy with the purchase. It looks exactly like the picture. I had it pressed at the cleaners and I can't wait to wear it this summer. Very Impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic!
 from Illinois,  Feb 22, 2012

Very stylish and chic! Looking forward to wearing this on my vacation in a couple of months...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Represented well. Bought black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was appropriate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bubble dress
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

great dress for traveling, summer - I got the white - can wear a great belt with it too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice cotton dress
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful summer dress
 from Washington DC,  Feb 8, 2012

The dress is very cute! It fits very well and I can't wait to wear it. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 7, 2012

I've been looking for something just like this dress to wear to some showers for my daughter. It is so adorable and versatile. The bubble hem is really fun and different. It will definitely be my go-to outfit this summer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was black, it looked the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute dress
 from Philadephia, Pa,  Feb 1, 2012

Please, if you are small or petite in size then do purchase this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is right on but the dress is definitely tailored towards the more petite because of the puffy style.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The really did love the quality and feel of the dress but the side view for us thick girls is not so attractive in my opinion.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a large but the wrap did not fit all of the way around completely and yes I usually fit a large ;).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from mn,  Jan 28, 2012

love this dress it looks very chic,good quality,I very happy with it

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Could Have Wished!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 16, 2012

After reading the reviews, I decided to take a chance and order this dress for an upcoming cruise. It just arrived and I cannot begin to explain what a fabulous dress this is! The fabric makes it more casual, but the styling is flirty, fun, and completely able to be dressed down with flats, or up with heels. The neckline is unique, the sizing spot-on, and given that it is a wrap design, it is very forgiving for any mid section flaws we females may fixate upon. I now want this dress in every color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All seams sturdy, bubble hem is playful and well executed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 9, 2012

Great dress! Wore it for my 40th birthday. Age appropriate for almost any age with the right accessories and shoes. Got numerous compliments. Very edgy, but couture-looking on a budget! I would suggest allowing the dry cleaner to press it before wearing. Difficult to iron without professional help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought