Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jun 22, 2016

The glasses cute but very big for my face, sad with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jun 11, 2016

I love them they are very classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trip to Aruba
 May 24, 2016

I love these. Dark shades..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 16, 2016

The wife loves her new sunglasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but huge
 Mar 14, 2016

I didn't expect these to be so big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Audrey Hepburn wannabe!
 Mar 12, 2016

I love these sunglasses! I feel like Audrey Hepburn in "Breakfast at Tiffany's". They fit great and feel great. Love, love, love 'em!!😎😄💕

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good...
 Jan 15, 2016

LOOK GOOD AND ARE COMFORTABLE TO WEAR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 13, 2016

Gave it as a gift exchange and she loved them and stated they look like the prada!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite
 Dec 12, 2015

love it , love it , love it... i will recommend them again and again I'll buy them. look exactly like the real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em, but they slide off my face
 Nov 3, 2015

I have a short nose and oily skin. Like almost all other sunglasses I've owned, this slide off my face constantly. They look good, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these
 Oct 13, 2015

These sunglasses look so much like Prada that I get compliments on them constantly for being just that. This was also a great price as I've seen them for twice this all over the place since purchasing these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Max
 Sep 2, 2015

Awesome glasses . Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shades
 Sep 2, 2015

My boyfriend keeps on complimenting me each and every time I wear these glasses. They make me look like a million bucks when I have them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsWanda
 Aug 31, 2015

Saw these and remind me of the Prada shades. I can't afford those but these! Are a great replica.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Glasses
 Aug 20, 2015

For the price these designer look sunglasses were really cute. I bought them for my sister for Mother's Day and she really liked them. They are really large. I have seen someone wearing them recently and they look great on most facial shapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Eye Wear
 Aug 3, 2015

Loved my shades. Very sturdy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Apr 23, 2015

I love these glasses based on a Prada design. I get more compliments on these then all of my other sunglasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Feb 9, 2015

These are cool. They are very round. Some people giggled at them. Wear your hair up so the side detail can be seen better and it also helps because hair gets wound and caught up on the side swirl if your hair is longer like mine. Cool shades, and unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what you pay for
 from ann arbor, mi,  Aug 22, 2014

they are cute, sturdy and could be worth it except that it doesn't quite fit my face right. a little snug on certain parts but thats what i get for sunglasses shopping online without trying them on...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from San Diego CA,  Aug 13, 2014

Fun! I received a lot of compliments:-) The quality is OK, but the price is super!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought