Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He Loved them!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased this for my brother, who works in a factory. He called and said he loves them! He brought his old shoes with him the first time he wore these shoes thinking they would start hurting till they got broken in. He never had t take them off - they were instantly broken in and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not hold up
 from Deltona, FL,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought these for my husband as he is required to wear steel toe shoes all day. We thought they would be more comfortable than boots. They were for the first few weeks. The soles wore out quickly & began removing from the shoe part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Montgomery County, PA,  Oct 27, 2010

My husband works for a package delivery company and really puts a beating on his shoes. I bought him these shoes based on the reasonable price and reviews from others. He really liked them and said they were very comfortable even after long days on his feet. His only complaint is they are not very water resistant and he now has to replace them because they stink really, REALLY, bad. Maybe if they resisted water a little better he could get a few more months out of them because they held up a lot better then most other shoes he's tried. I will definately order them again but with this new pair, he will try to preserve by using latex boot covers on rainy days. Overall, you cannot beat the value of these well made shoes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal.....excellent shoe!!!
 from Stewartsville, NJ,  Jan 7, 2012

I ordered these shoes for my son as a Christmas present. I wasn't sure they would arrive before the holiday, but they did!!! I am very pleased with the product, and so is my son. They are a perfect fit, and exactly what he wanted. I have bought other things from Overstock,com, and have always been greatly satisfied. Now I'll be buying shoes as well.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exactly what I expected, no problems whatsoever.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for Work
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 5, 2011

Great work shoe, owning a kennel, my husband is on concrete at least 12 hours per day, wearing these shoes he no longer complains about his feet/back huriting. Super quality for GREAT price. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh quality, love these shoes. Built very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel toed work shoes
 from Haxtun, CO,  Jun 11, 2011

Excellent product. I am hoping to get many months out of this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Canada,  May 18, 2011

Good shoes. Don't lace them too tight. I wear them all the time and they don't seem like work shoes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value-Great Price
 from Medford, MA,  Dec 23, 2010

Very happy with this purchase. Strong and supportive for the chef I purchased them for as he needed a steel toe shoe. He likes the fit and comfort. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I work in a warehouse, i walk all day long 5 days a week about 50ish hours a week. I bought these shoes on another website for about xxxx, I've owed two other pairs of dunham steel-toe shoes so i couldn't pass up the cheap price for em. Well after about a year of wearing these shoes, they still are comfortable enough to walk on for 10-12hrs a day, and very light for steel toes. I'm about to buy another pair so i thought i would write a review..... hope it helps :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE EM'
 from Denton, Tx,  Jul 5, 2010

I had to purchase steel toe shoes for my department. I found these and thought I would try them out. I absolutely love these shoes. They are comfortable and they look much better than my partners cheap steel toe shoes. For the money, buy these...before they are sold out!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 29, 2010

These are the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever bought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top