Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great item and great price! i shopped around.
 from cleveland,ohio.,  Jul 14, 2012

love the checkbook wallet. has plenty of room for credit cards, money and room enough for checkbook and record book as well. zippers work well, work smoothly, dont stick. comfortable holding in hand. fits in purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is just what i wanted and needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An OK wallet
 from Lakewood, NJ,  Jan 1, 2014

One of the zipper pulls fell off and was lost almost immediately. The wallet is a bit thicker than I am accustomed to, so takes up more room in my purse.Overall it's OK, but not my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very happy with this purchase
 from Dayton Ohio,  Jan 3, 2013

I am very particular about leather goods and wallets in particular. I purchased two different styles of wallets made by Dopp through Overstock. I love them both!! I will definitely look for more items made by Dopp. They even put good quality leather on the inside, hardly ever found in products in this price range. Lots and lots of card slots in both styles. I am impressed. I do wish that Overstock would provide pictures of the inside of these products, I did feel as thought I were taking a chance that I would be happy with wallet without pictures of the inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality of DOPP
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dopp Women's Roma Wallet
 from Alabama,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought it for a Christmas gift. I am very happy with the looks and the feel of the texture. It is actually nicer than I expected. If my friend doesn't like it, I will gladly take it for myself.. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Practical
 from Florida,  Sep 5, 2012

Purchased in red as a gift, this item was well received and very much appreciated. Good workmanship and attention to fine detail is evident. The wallet's color is deep and expensive looking while the leather is soft and supple, feeling nice to the touch. All stitching is evenly spaced. The wallet has ample compartments for various items (cash, credit cards, business cards,etc.) and is well organized, containing a matching removable checkbook with an ID window. The zipper pulls are heavy and stylish, both zippers working smoothly. This item made a wonderful gift and I would purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color nicer than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dimensions accurately stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet!
 from Delaware,  Oct 1, 2014

Great wallet for a great price! Didn't want to take attention away from my Burberry purse...this wallet is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant Surprise
 from Monroe NC,  Mar 6, 2014

This was a pleasant surprise. The double zipper checkbook cover could not be properly displayed online. It is sturdy and made well. It holds my checkbook better than I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wallet
 from Holt, Michigan,  Feb 20, 2014

I had struggled to find the right wallet at a reasonable price and this one fits the bill perfectly. It has ample room for everything and good quality zippers. It is also good to note that it comes from a company that has been in existence for over 100 years in America. My father bought their products for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dopp Lady's zippered wallet
 from K.C.MO,  Nov 26, 2013

An extremely high quality leather wallet, on a par with C**ch or D&B, The leather is beautiful (even the colour, I chose the red, is simply gorgeous), well cut and the zippers are sturdy and function well. Considering the price, which is less than most cheap vinyl product you can pick up anywhere, this is an EXCELLENT value. The card slots are very secure yet easily accessible, the interior zipper section seems very secure and sturdy as well. I am enjoying this item a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wallet is perfect.
 from Hebron, CT,  Jul 2, 2013

This beautiful checkbook wallet is just the right size with just the right amount of room. There are plenty of credit card slots. The double zipper is a great security feature. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine. It's a beautiful red color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualithy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brahamabull
 from Muskogee, Ok. 74403,  Apr 17, 2013

This is a very good wallet for carrying credit cards, checkbook, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality overall
 from Boulder, CO,  Apr 14, 2013

I liked it until the zipper broke on the inside coin purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The zipper for the coin purse broke within 3 months
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product!
 from Fuquay Varina, NC,  Feb 8, 2013

I am very happy with this wallet. I am very picky and this wallet accommodates all my needs. The two separate zippered areas are very convenient. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color represented was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made product
  • How accurate was the sizing? This wallet had enough space to accommodate my previously overflowing old wallet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 from Cary, NC,  Jan 11, 2013

Nice leather and zippers. Lots of slots for organizing your wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it-YOU WILL TOO!!
 from KANSAS,  Aug 24, 2012

I love my new checkbook wallet, it is beautiful and very good quality, well made. I don't use the checkbook part for checks, but I still use that area of the wallet. I love it, it's got lots of room, and little pocket areas and places to seperate things. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank you. Now I just have to remember where I got it in case I would ever need another one, although I expect this to last for years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought