Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leather feels soft in the hand
 from Tonasket, Washington,  Jan 13, 2012

This was a Christmas gift from my father to my mother. He was pleased to give it to her and she is happy to have it. It feels nice and so far seems to be excellent quality. I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as I expected it..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought this on my father's behalf as a Christmas present for my mother. they were both delighted with it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room for everything!
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Jul 9, 2013

Very pleased-I was looking for a wallet with multiple compartments that didn't weigh a lot. This fits the bill (pun intended) and change and credit cards!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and should stand up to wear
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality leather at an affordable price
 from Michigan,  Apr 25, 2013

I have been looking for a wallet to replace my existing wallet that is falling apart. This wallet met my expectations and I am happy. The only surprise I had was the coin purse part is a latch not a zipper. The product information said it was a zipper. I don't like the latch type because the coins seems to move around a lot in there verses being secure in a zipper pouch. I may have changed my mind because of this but I paid expedited shipping and will have to pay shipping to return it so I will live with the latch coin purse. I am pleased with the leather quality and the organizing function of the wallet. My husband has a Dopp wallet as well and he is happy. They make good quality leather goods at an affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, I am happy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality leather inside and out
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 28, 2013

overall very good quality, nice leather inside and out, the pocket for bills a little smaller than the bills, which is a little annoying, but the only negative. I will definitely keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice wallet
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2012

My old wallet was falling apart so almost anything would have been an improvement. I liked the simple style of this wallet; it was leather, and red would make it easier to find in my purse. I was not disappointed and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft leather, plenty of pockets and card slots, area for checkbook. Well designed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted a slim wallet
 from TX,  Feb 9, 2012

MY wallet came in and I will be returning it. It's too bulky. I was looking for something sleek and this wallet just isn't. There is a coin pouch on the back, and I feel like it's something they should've pictured better. The wallet is also heavy. I wouldn't recommend this wallet to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.S.
 Dec 13, 2015

Excellent wallet. Sturdy and well made with plenty of compartments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maura J
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a quality leather wallet. I gave it four stars because it is not able to accommodate cash, cards, coins and check book and still close. It is very nice but you will have to carefully select which items you have room to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size, good looking.
 from Duluth, MN,  Jan 15, 2015

Glad to find a wallet with a coin compartment for one thing..not easily found any more for some reason. Also needed a place for my checkbook since I don't like that separate inside my purse. However, I don't understand what to do with my check register..it doesn't seem to fit anywhere with the checks inserted into a slot. Old-fashioned to still use checks but like to still have a place for them and the register.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Dec 31, 2014

Better then most up scale stores would have instock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described, Worst purchase ever!
 Dec 20, 2014

Picture does not show back of wallet that has a kisslock pocket for change in silverton,seperate checkbook is actually sew in & the inside of wallet is plastic with folded over edges that are glued down, not sewn. Worst of all it cost $*.** to get it & $*.** to return it so I'm out $**.** just to look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2014

Perfect for people who still need a "whole wallet" for checks, credit cards & cash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Chicago,  Jun 6, 2014

Another great wallet find to match a black pebbled-skin handbag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A most useful wallet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 15, 2014

This Dopp checkbook is very good quality. I got one in lovely red leather.The sections: including 3 for bills, a zipper purse, several card holders,and an exteror snap purse make being organized easy. I showed it to my sister. She loved it so I want to order one for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful soft leather
 from Delray Beach, l.,  Jan 7, 2014

Everything I buy from overstock is the best quality. I will continue to buy from them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 60T;H BIRHTDAY. LOV
 from TULSA OK,  Oct 7, 2013

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 60TH BIRTHDAY SHE JUST CANT QUIT RAVING ABOUT IT. THANK U THANK U

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 60T;H BIRHTDAY. LOV
 from TULSA OK,  Oct 7, 2013

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 60TH BIRTHDAY SHE JUST CANT QUIT RAVING ABOUT IT. THANK U THANK U

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 26, 2013

This is a very nice wallet...and will be even nicer when the leather begins to soften a bit and get a 'patina.' It has plenty of card pockets - something hard to find at any price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 30, 2012

I love this wallet-I can't believe a wallet of this quality for such a reasonable price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wallet is as pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather, excellent craftmanship!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought