Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dopp Money Clip
 from Phoenix,  Jun 29, 2013

Very nice. I have been using money clips instead of wallets for some time. I like the many compartments that can seperate cards and the clip is a kttle beefy do it should not bend like some of the spring steel type. I highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didn't see it. it was a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather. Thin snd supple. plenty of compartments to hold credit cards
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from PA,  Jun 19, 2013

My husband loves this. He hates to carry a full wallet and this is slim and comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good wallet if not a lot in it
 from NY,  Feb 27, 2013

This is a nice quality wallet and thin for the man who does not carry a lot in it. I purchased this because my fiance only wants a wallet that has a spring loaded money clip... but this money clip does not hold anything! It is not strong enough to hold one dollar down. Also, it is perfect if you do not have a lot of cards in it, but one of the pockets has already ripped at the seams because my fiance' has three cards per pocket. Nice looking wallet and great idea, but don't buy it for the money clip!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality when not over loaded
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pocket Clip But Not Perfect
 from New York City,  Jan 6, 2013

When I first saw the Dopp Men's Regatta Front Money Clip wallet I was very impressed. Even the box which the wallet came in with was very pretty. The wallet itself looks very nice and is well made. Has just the right amount of pockets for my needs. But if you need more pockets for credit cards etc. then you should look for a different wallet. The sring clip is good but NOT GREAT. I noticed that once you have about 8 or more folded bills the clip will hold the money kinda of but loosely. What I mean is that the bills moves around and does not stay firmly. I have a wallet in the past that was similar but was magnetic. The magnetic clip did hold the money very securely. But the problem with magnetic clips is that they demagnitized some of my credit cards. So I said to myself no magnetic clip wallets ever again. So I have mixed feelings. I really like the look and the quality of Dopp Wallet. I just wish the clip was better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size as advertized.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet for the minimalist
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought this to replace a Fossil spring money clip front pocket wallet that was discontinued. The Dopp Regatta is a great reaplcement. I just wish the seams were glued together; I'm afraid one extra card will break it. It;'s very functional and slim so it won't make permanent indents in your pants. I would recommend for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made. Looks good.
 from New Jersey,  Jul 25, 2012

Very pleased. Looks well made for the price. Seems like a strong clip, and I hope it will last longer than another make/model I owned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

looked all over Seattle Washington to replace an old fossil pocket clip that was discontinued. This one is better, Good METAL clip & more pockets

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good product at all
 from 47 north street methuen mass. 01844,  Mar 10, 2012

the front money clip was not very good it is way to big and the money clip to hold your money wont hold any dollar bills they slide out it is not good quality i wouldnt recomend this to my worst friend i also showed it to the people i work with and they all agree it is to big and it wont hold your money it is dangerous to have it in your front pocket you will lose your money when you go to pull it out i got rid of it after three days i am not happy with this product thank you for your time . robert f. ********

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Utah,  Feb 9, 2012

I liked in the clear id holder, there is a hole in the plastic covering your id so that you can easily push out the card with your fingers. Very nice. The money clip is not magnetic, and is not too bulky on the width of the wallet, which I was worried about.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got black, and it was a a more matte black.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best delivery
 from Maldives,  Jan 29, 2012

For me its very good but little less then i aspect , the thing is for me less card holding and little too tight. but the design and idears of presenting is very perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money clip wallet
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

My husband has been looking for a money clip wallet without the magnet. This one was as close as I could find in brown. It is a little thicker because of a side card pouch too but still does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought